Sort:  

Its gonna be a lovely sock with all these colors, it seems that wool socks keeps one warmer right?...

Yes. These are heavier acrylic (sport weight) but I will wear them over my thinner wool socks in my winter boots.

The bright colors and pattern are both so intriguing! 😍

Oh, the diamond pattern is very lovely!

Thank you. They will look like argyles after I use duplicate stitch to put in the thin diagonal lines. The pattern said to carry that color, too, but I already have enough yarn ends to deal with. !CTP

That sounds awesome! I hate weaving in yarn ends so I wouldn’t have the patience to do those lines but I always admire the look of argyle, such a classic.

Looking good. Love the colors ❤️🤗💕

Wow, this is supper nice.

This is really beautiful @fiberfrau so well detailed, have followed you would be glad if you did same..... am a new bie

Welcome to the community.

Thank you so very much @fiberfrau 😊

This is getting very nice. I'm lovin 'it
I hope you get the fit you want 😊

So far the size looks good.