Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Haha sorry, is that sometimes I read the automatically translated posts and I no longer realize if they were originally in Spanish 😅. I haven't done anything for the contest yet, but I'll come up with something.

No worries, I enjoyed reading it by the way and uncovering it's true meaning like it's a puzzle. 😅

I know you will, because as far as I remember, since I joined this community, you're the first person I saw who made a dress for her Barbie, I can't remember how that dress looks like but I did remember your name.😊

 2 years ago  

Hahaha good that you remember. This was the first one I did. I'm happy to see how I progressed in the assembly of the publications throughout this year 😂

https://peakd.com/hive-127911/@lauramica/i-made-a-princess-dress-hice-un-vestido-de-princesa

You really had the passion to dress a doll. And you're enjoying every single dress you made. I'm hoping you could make a beautiful gown for yourself one day and share it here. I know that you can do it. You already started with those lacey panties, lol I do remember.😅 I think you're the youngest in this community? Or maybe one of the youngest that I knew.

 2 years ago  

Oh, I don't think I'm the youngest. I'm 27 years old 😅.

Maybe the youngest that I knew. 😅