You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sewing again.

Yes I have been missing you around here! Sewing all the pieces for your collection? Sounds like you are super busy!! But very exciting as well, how is it going? Will you share your collection with us?(I would love to see🙃)
Thank you for your lovely words😘❤️ That is really nice to hear, well and I am looking forward to read from you again, when you decide that your break will be over😊

Sort:  

Yeah this journey had many ups and downs I can say, many difficulties but I enjoyed every aspect and every detail of it!😍
It is going really good, people actually are so supportive with new small brands and this gave me a lot of motivation and faith. I totally miss sharing my thoughts and creations with the community, now that I am starting to organise some important things for my collection better and handle my time I will post more. Of course I am gonna share my first collection with all of you and I am looking forward to hear community's feedback.😊

Awesome!!😊
I bet it is a lot of work and a bit of chaos... Are you going to build up a physical store or you working on mainly online set up?

For now I am just selling online through social media platforms only here in Greece and also display my collection at a friend's physical store. I am not sure if I would like to create a physical store for my brand someday or just display my clothing on different stores but for sure a next step for me is to build a nice online site to sell from there. If I had to own a store it would propably be more like an atelier or a showroom.😊😀

Awesome!!😊
...yes I get it, I always imagine a physical store a lot of waiting and a lot more effort for I dont see much more.
Instagram?

Yeah right, that's how I see it too!
The instagram page is "zeroF_streetwear", I would love to hear your feedback for my brand if you check the page😁
Using social media platforms like instagram/facebook for so many hour per day and uploading stuff on brand's profiles is actually the hardest part for me, huge brain damage😅

On my way to check it out...🙃
Yeesss I had a few attempts to get back into instagram etc. but I just get discourraged every time (especially by the algorithms) ...so I am usually feeling like all the work might be for nothing, but then on the other hand it does work very good for some...

Yeah I totally feel you on that, it needs a lot of work and activity if you want the algorithms to help you with your profile and you also have to follow a lot of marketing tips and details. Most of times it feels so hard to try to achieve something on instagram, but I have to push things at the profile until I make my own site.😬