Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @acgalarza.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Excelente presentación amigo. Me gusto mucha saber un poco mas de usted, su origen, estudios, familia, entre otras cosas. Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros y muchos éxitos en sus venideros programas.

Espero escuchar mas. Abrazos y bendiciones @acgalarza

¡Buenos días, @dayadam! Me da mucho gusto que te haya gustado el Podcast. ¡Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos y palabras de ánimo. El sábado subo el primer episodio de "Propósito de Vida"

¡Abrazos y mil bendiciones, amiga!

!DIY
!PIZZA
!PGM

Buenos días. Me etiqueta así lo escucho 🤗

Bello día amigo @acgalarza 😘❤️✨

Perfecto, así lo haré, @dayadam!

Por cierto, ¿cómo has seguido de salud?

Un abrazo y bendiciones 🤗♥️

acgalarza just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your comment! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

Well done! three languages! :)

I've been trying to pick up German as a third language for a few years now. I'm definitely getting better, but not quite as fluid as I'd like. Maybe I can practice with your podcast now.

Thanks for introducing yourself Armando. I grew up in the US too and I moved to Guatemala a few years ago. I actually haven't been to Mexico City, but have made it a goal for next year. Some very good family friends travel to Oaxaca regularly to purchase mezcal.

¡Buenos días, @alex-rourke!

Well done! three languages! :)

Thanks! 😊 There are times when I can't believe it myself, but I get my dose of humility when I see my wife - she speaks five. 😊 But the truth is that it's a privilege. I'd like to keep learning languages, at least one more, but I need a utility for it.

I've been trying to pick up German as a third language for a few years now. I'm definitely getting better, but not quite as fluid as I'd like. Maybe I can practice with your podcast now.

If you speak Spanish and English, learning German shouldn't be difficult. Go for it!

Thanks for introducing yourself Armando. I grew up in the US too and I moved to Guatemala a few years ago. I actually haven't been to Mexico City, but have made it a goal for next year. Some very good family friends travel to Oaxaca regularly to purchase mezcal.

You're welcome!

I myself have never visited Oaxaca, but that is one of the items on my bucket list. It is a State that has a lot to offer. History, cuisine, music, landscapes, etc.

Thanks for listening to my Podcast and for taking the time to comment.

!PAL

Son vivencias, experiencias que forman parte de la existenca. Enriquecen los valores humanos ya que el aprendizaje, bueno o malo, siempre se queda en nosotros formando parte de un equilibrio...
Interesante conocerse a uno mismo.
Saludos @acgalarza

They are experiences that are part of existence. They enrich human values since learning, good or bad, always remains in us, forming part of a balance...
Interesting to know oneself.
Greetings @acgalarza

¡Buenos días, @wayuu-reg! Si, estoy de acuerdo contigo. Gracias por escuchar el Podcast y por el comentario.

Que tengas un exitoso y bendecido día

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
acgalarza tipped wayuu-reg (x1)
acgalarza tipped dayadam (x1)
@acgalarza(1/5) tipped @brianoflondon (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Excelente charla Armando, muy bueno saber más de ti... Adelante con tus proyectos y metas... Auguro lo mejor siempre para ti y los tuyos, excelente escucharte...

!discovery 25

Hola, @jlinaresp

¡Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos y augurios, mi estimado!

Un abrazo y bendiciones para ti y los tuyos

!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you so much for your support of my @v4vapp proposals in the past, my previous one expired this week.

I'd be really happy if you would continue supporting my work by voting on this proposal for the next 6 months:

Additionally you can also help this work with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

Thank you so much for voting & listening to my Podcast, @brianoflondon!

I'd be really happy if you would continue supporting my work by voting on this proposal for the next 6 months:

I'm fairly new to this and so far I don't quite understand what a proposal is and how my help works. Please could you enlighten me on this?

Additionally you can also help this work with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

I just did 👍

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

I have not used it yet. I'm not so sure if I need it but I'm willing to learn. As I said before, I'm pretty new to this.

!DIY
!CCC
!PIZZA

acgalarza just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your comment! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!