Sort:  

Xanadu! OMG :D

I'm going to finally be going through your podcasts so you don't have to reply to comments for these. Admin! Time! Not right now and not necessary every for the catching up please.

But i do love your voice and the way you share your thoughts. Please tag me in podcasts especially.

Cool. Questions. Cool answers :D And well done on doing this. Intense! And with FM 👀

Massive respect, lady ❤️

Oh, wow! This episode was really satisfying and I got all my questions answered. I didn't know you had so many movies as your favorites, but apparently they all have their own memories and that's normal. Let's admit that you cheated a bit with the money because I asked you to spend it and you gave it to someone else to use lol.

Your AMA About Hive is a body of work we can all point to when educating others about all things Hive. Thank you for joining the #NaPodPoMo podcasting fun. The fact you created what is in essence an audio support doc for your 30 day challenge means your show will help others far beyond this challenge. Congratulations!

NaPodPoMoArt I DID IT.jpg

Add me to tags for new stuff, please.

I'm well behind and all over the place but always around and I always catch up!

You're doing better than I am then - I'm still running about ten million steps behind on responding to comments and chatting on posts. 😄

But I did remember (eventually) to tag you in my latest. 😊

I hear you and all good.

Lost weeks here again somehow and working on gaining some now again.

Thanks for tagging me :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Congratulations @traciyork! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022