Cosmos Banned Memes

in LETS GO BRANDON2 years ago

All Hell broke lose today.


Don't get me started on what Cosmos did.


Cosmos said I wouldn't stop.


You don't want to know what I was banned for.


You don't want to ponder the many puns derived from the title of this page therein.


You don't want to Mango Haze.


It only takes ten seconds to explain the entire story.


But please save yourself the pain and stop reading now.


Please don't click here to go there to create an account.


Please don't run around in the chat rooms there saying you are Oatmeal Joey Arnold or Mango Haze or Memes World Productions or Moose or Lil Sniff.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-06-04 15:41:49 Cosmos.png


Please click here to go to Stumble Chat, create an account and tell them in all the rooms that Oatmeal sent you. Just kidding, don't click this link. Don't do that.


Cosmos Banned Memes
Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-04 - Saturday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




COSMOS BANNED MEMES WORLD OFF STUMBLE CHAT



Backup version of this video on Bitchute:
https://www.bitchute.com/video/KU3yNZSrhj8m


Mango Haze was taunting his ability to get people depersoned online.


I simply reported on his claims.


It all started last Saturday, the 28th day of May of 2022.


I logged into StumbleChat.com and I saw Mango bullying Memes World Productions.


I did a report on that.


Cosmos created Stumble Chat and said no reporting on potential crimes.


In saying no, Cosmos legally becomes complicit to assisting in said potential crimes.


To be technical, this dives into the very nature of pre-crime and pre-trial practices which does in fact violate the very heart of natural law and older forms of laws which modern laws should be built upon and aligned therein.


In other words, Canada loves this kind of crap. That's right, bull crap shit as it violates the 5th and 6th amendments of the U.S. Constitution, the Bill of Rights, which Cosmos runs like a dog away from.


Notice I didn't say anything about Cosmos and dogs. I didn't even mention nor implied nothing. I don't even know why you brought it up. Forget about it. Besides, dogs are not goats.


Pre-crime shit is really the alley of science fiction movies like Judge Dredd and the Minority Report to name a few. It reverses the innocent until proven guilty mantra and flips it into guilty until the centralized tyranny power choose to let go of your fucking balls so you can sing a song with your dick as shared by a key and a key or parrot small chin video game ninja chick.


CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW ALL OF THIS ALL STARTED.


It all started with Mango causing trouble On Stumble Chat.


Cosmos created Stumble Chat and said Mango apologized.


However, publicly, Mango said he didn't try to destroy Memes.


When I say Memes, I mean Memes World Productions.


How can Mango be sorry if Mango refuses to say what for?


Get Mango to publicly say what he is sorry for.


I didn't talk about Mango on Friday, the the third day of June of 2022.


Cosmos lied and said I was still harassing Mango.


Cosmos is reporting me to Comcast for my video reports. The conclusion might be that I may end up in prison for the rest of my life. I may be murdered.


If you do not hear from me in a while, your hate mail can be sent to Cosmos. I've decided not to include his real name in this report, at least for now.


But Cosmos is threatening to sue the living Hell out of me.


Cosmos said he would sue Oatmeal Joey Arnold if he were to find out I was making money from the videos and articles which I have already.


Cosmos is trying to send police to my house simply for trying to report on what happened.


CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED.


Cosmos banned many accounts off his small website.


There are generally less than 100 daily users on his website and more than half of them came out of the Memes World Productions universe.


Cosmos turned Thanos against Memes.


CLICK HERE TO GO TO STUMBLE CHAT, MAKE AN ACCOUNT AND TELL EVERYONE THERE TO UNBAN JOEY ARNOLD AND THE MEMES WORLD ARMY.


I am being attacked yet again.


Don't get me started on how many times I've been banned, permanently suspended, terminated, deleted, shadow banned, kicked off, destroyed, beat up, put in virtual prison, put on timeout, erased off big tech social media websites and apps and platforms and sites and forums and email and places online on the world wide web on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, ASOV, TOL, VIA, Stumble, etc.


I said don't get me started on it.


For the record, I'm not always right in what I do and say, that's my disclaimer and everything.


But my intention is if I see something, then I will say something.


My best friend in the whole entire world, Memes, was being bullied.


After Dead Wing Dork broke up with me on Valentines Day 2022, Memes asked me out on a date immediately after abruptly dumping World Famous Rapper Lil Sniff on the side of the street with a blow-up sex doll.


Mango was attacking Memes like a suicide bomber. He was going in for the kill.


I simply mentioned that.


And because of that, I may not have Internet very soon.


Comcast may go after me. Comcast helped YouTube delete over 7,000 videos of mine.


Cosmos is aligning with Comcast who FUCKED UP MY VIDEOS.


Cosmos is aligning with Facebook who FUCKING MURDERED AND RAPED MY FUCKING ACCOUNTS.


Facebook harassed and bullied me.


Big tech does this to so many people.


Cosmos is aligning with that type of thug mentality.


Cosmos is in the process of murdering Oatmeal Joey Arnold.


RIP Oatmeal Joey Arnold.


I can hear the police breaking down my doors right now.


This article is being read as a video and is also being copied and pasted to at least four different blockchain networks.


When a post is uploaded to one blockchain, it remains there forever until all the servers running the blockchain software are terminated. The same as with Bitcoin. That means that even with one blockchain, this page you are reading will remain on the Internet forever.


But hypothetically, even if for some reason this was somehow gone someday, this same article and text and everything will also exist simultaneously on at least THREE OTHER BLOCKCHAIN NETWORKS.


You can kill Oatmeal Joey Arnold.


You can falsely accuse me of bullying Mango who was attempting to dox Memes.


You can sue the Hell out of me.


I got no money in actuality as Bitcoin is not real money said the IRS long ago.


I won't fight back and will let you sue me.


I will be thrown in a dungeon for not complying.


Because if judges and jurors were to say I was allegedly guilty, then the blood will be on their hands.


Those judges and jurors will be wrong.


I will be falsely imprisoned just like over 500 Americans were since the false flag trap which occurred on the 6th day of January of 2021.


Cosmos wanted me to stop and I did.


Cosmos attacked us even tho we stopped it.


But stopped what?


I talked about what Mango did.


Click here to see what Mango did.


Cosmos should say "You're banned me for defending Memes."


That is what I did.


And that is all that it is.


Mango could have ignored what I did.


I just reported on what Mango did.


Mango did a bad thing.


I am not targeting Mango when I say that.


In other words, I'm not the one who put the target on his own back.


He did that himself.


Mango Haze decided to say, "I live in German."


Mango is forever embodied now as a meme.


The more you don't want to be a meme, the more you'll be stuck in that Chinese Finger Trap.


I didn't start this.


I didn't go out of my way to target Mango Haze.


He did that himself.


I'm simply putting a spotlight on it.


Because it's better to be warned of an incoming tornado than to be Jodie Fostered and Kevin Costnered right into the mist of that fucking Twister. Ow Owww!


Sort:  

!LOL
!MEME

Why did the worker get fired from the orange juice factory?
Lack of concentration.

Credit: reddit
@joeyarnoldvn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(2/8)


Credit: miko820
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!