Banned For Defending Memes

in OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD2 years ago (edited)

Cosmos would rather have Memes World Productions crash to the ground.


Cosmos banned me from Stumble Chat.


Cosmos lied about what happened.


Mango Haze attacked Memes World Productions.


The lie is that I was targeting Mango.


I did not randomly choose to attack Mango.


Please click on the links for more information.


I was banned from Stumble Chat. Please join Stumble Chat here.


Scroll down to continue reading.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-06-01 02:19:46.png


CLICK HERE TO JOIN STUMBLE CHAT AND TELL THEM TO UNBAN THE ONE AND ONLY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD.


Banned For Defending Memes
Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-04 - Saturday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




What Mango did to Memes is simple.


CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON WHAT MANGO DID.


Some people refused to simply acknowledge what happened last Saturday, the 28th day of May of 2022 on Stumble Chat in the Cypher room.


CLICK HERE MORE INFO ON WHAT HAPPENED LAST SATURDAY.


Some people were there when it went down last Saturday.


I was all alone as many people attacked me this week on Stumble simply for defending Memes.


The story only takes one second to tell.


Mango was trying to hack Memes' passwords and get his YouTube channels suspended.


Mango was trying to take Memes down.


I don't know how many people stood up to Mango.


I had to stand up to Mango.


When you are threatened, you stand up to it.


When people threaten to destroy you, what do you do?


Do you just let them do it?


I simply reported on what happened.


Cosmos was like, "But you aint no news reporter."


But that is not relevant.


What matters is that if you see something, then you say something.


I saw a potential crime.


Cosmos said I was harassing Mango.


But that is not true.


This would have been forgotten about too.


Mango could have ignored my report.


I would have stopped right then last Saturday.


But Mango then started attacking me.


Mango refused to stop.


Mango was coming for Memes.


Mango was then coming for me.


I simply broadcasted what happened.


It was my duty to report on what happened.


You don't just turn a blind eye when potential crime is coming at you.


You need to make it known.


Cosmos said I made people feel unsafe for trying to make the place safe.


It makes no sense at all.


I'm the bad guy for trying to have Memes' back.


Meanwhile, Mango was trying to get me banned off social media.


Because I exposed the dirty stuff Mango was up to.


If I'm wrong about Mango, then this would not be a big deal.


Click here for more information on Mango.


I was punished simply for making one report. I made several more reports following the first report because things were only getting worse and worse.


Click here for more information on Cosmos.


Cosmos decided to side with Mango which means he is against Memes.


This is not a war between me and Cosmos.


This is a war between Cosmos and Memes World Productions.


I only got involved because I didn't want to see Memes burn to the ground.


Instead, Cosmos burns me to the ground.


All I did was defend Memes.


But Cosmos continues to say I randomly picked Mango to harass for no reason whatsoever for too many days over nothing.


I did not start the fight.


It was not a fight between me and Mango.


It was not a fight between me and Cosmos.


Click here to join Stumble Chat. Tell them Oatmeal sent you.


It was a fight simply between Mango and Memes.


That is it and there may be more to it than I know.


It may be worse than I know.


And it is not even really a fight between Mango and Memes except to that Mango decided to attack Memes.


If there is a backstory to why Mango did this, I would love to know.


But regardless, I can only speak to what I thought I saw happen last Saturday.


Click here to find out what happened on Saturday.


If Memes did Mango wrong, then let me know.


If the entire thing was a prank on me, let me know.


But I thought it was a real war between Memes and Mango.


So, from my gut instinct, I reacted.


Right or wrong, I shared a news story that was necessary to publish for the world to see, period.


I'm not saying I'm always right in everything I do and say. That's not the point. I'm simply trying to let people know what they need to know as knowledge is power, period.


Cosmos said he would sue me and yet refused to sue me. Cosmos said if I made money off it, then he would go after me. Cosmos has to sue me. I will not comply and will end up in prison.


Cosmos will be known as the person who murdered Oatmeal Joey Arnold.


I will not defend myself. I was only trying to defend Memes.


DO NOT GET ME STARTED ON HOW OFTEN I HAVE BEEN BANNED ON THE INTERNET OVER THE YEARS.


Cosmos has the right to drag me into prison.


This article will always be on the Internet.


Some people will realize I died a martyr.


Cosmos, you have to destroy me.


I got no money. I am 37 years old. I live with my parents. I help them with their gardens.


But you can go out of your way to sue the Hell out of me.


You will be wrong but you can do it.


I was only trying to save Memes.


But go ahead and take me down.