Zing Token Goal (I Want More)

in Holozing Community27 days ago (edited)

image.png




I haven't kept up with much of the recent Hive Blockchain news over the past months and would like to start getting back to stacking some Hive Assets. One of the front-runner tokens that I have my eye on is the ZING Token (The in-game token for HOLOZING). I set a goal of reaching 100K+ Staked ZING and some intermediate goals to go along with it. I am now happy to report I have passed the 50K threshold and am staking over 66,000 ZING Tokens. That is 66.23% of the way to my 100K+ goal. To speed things up, its very likely I hit the ZING Token Market sometime in the upcoming week but for now I will be content with what I have. Upon my return from my much needed hiatus and visiting the HOLOZING webpage the things that stuck out to me are as follows: (1) The massive amount of unclaimed tokens I had. I believe my unclaimed tokens eclipsed my claimed ones. I guess that might happen if one takes months to make a claim. (2) I'm ranked number 73 in the Top Contributes list (I want to be higher). (3) The Current APR's (Lets take a look at them). (4) The Zing Token drop for holding POSH has ended.




image.png




ZING Staking is near 24% APR. To clarify, its been a good three months since I logged into the HOLOZING site (and most anything internet related). For me personally; Keeping my ZING Tokens Staked is an easy decision as one can come across. Next up we have HP Delegation which is holding at a respectable *15%. The liquidity Pool is also holding strong at 35%. The great thing about all these offers is you leverage one into the other. For example if you are delegating HIVE POWER you can leverage the dropped ZING Tokens you get by keeping them Staked. The same can be said for any ZING Tokens earned while participating in the Liquidity Pool (Do research if you plan on participating in any type of pool). The last thing I noticed on my quick but meaningful visit to the Holozing site was the USD value of the ZING Token. Currently (04/0/2024) the price displayed on the official Holozing site states 0.002 USD. If we consider the HIVE Token is on the upward trend (with dips) now might be a great time to top up our Zing Token bags (not financial advice). I have allot of catching up to do with this project and I look forward to doing just that over the next week or so. In fact I'll likely visit the HOLOZING community directly after posting this. Thanks for stopping by: see you next time, same Rent Blog, Same Rent Channel!




Click Here To Browse The Official Holozing Site




WhitePaper LanguageWhitePaper URL
Holozing Whitepaper - UkrainianClick Here To Visit Post
Holozing Whitepaper - IndonesianClick Here To Visit Post
Holozing Whitepaper - EnglishClick Here To Visit Post
Holozing Whitepaper - GermanClick Here To Visit Post
Holozing Whitepaper - SpanishClick Here To Visit Post
Holozing Whitepaper - SlovenianClick Here To Visit Post
Holozing Whitepaper - PortugueseClick Here To Visit Post
Holozing Whitepaper - RussianClick Here To Visit Post



Listed above in no particular order is the Holozing whitepaper translated to different languages. There may be other translations in the same and different languages but above are the ones that I could find. If you know of other translations feel free to link them below in the comment section. HOLOZING uses the secure Hive Blockchain app known as Keychain for all logins on their official site.




How To Install KeyChain

As noted Keychain will be needed to login to the HOLOZING webpage. Regardless of if you are participating in HOLOZING or not the secure log in app for the Hive Blockchain known as Keychain is something every HIVE Blockchain user should look into. The app makes HIVE account switching a breeze and keeps our keys safe.




image.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Always glad to see your struggle and best of luck for your future goals.

Nice to see some stacking while you were away 🙂

Zing is now cheap so maybe it's a good time to buy.
!ALIVE

@rentmoney! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ yeckingo1. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.