Lovetheclouds. Reflexión

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

IMG_20211204_135932_435.jpg

Reflections and thoughts come best when we are in a bad moment.

Really?

Yes, when we are in a delicate situation, when we make a mistake, when we have done wrong and we are sorry, thoughts at that instant, become our most sincere and reliable advisors.

Obviously it is different from knowing what to do, to do what we want and should do.

All this is due to the human condition of failing continuously, but that is what makes us more human, isn't it?

I have come to think that the best emotional moment is that, or at least that is my case.

That moment where I am neither too happy, nor too sad.

It is not a moment where I don't feel, no, it is when I feel more, when I think more, I think that there, right there, I became more human.

Right now, it has helped me to see things objectively and balanced, to think with reason and not with emotion.

To be cautious, to be reasonable, to be conscientious, to take into account the feelings of others, even though I don't know the same for myself.

That moment is more special.

I began to value what I have, I begin to value what is around me, and better yet, I begin to value what is inside me.

I believe there is no better emotional moment than that.

IMG_20211204_135924_479.jpg

Ismael D. Rodríguez

Fotografías propias. Tomadas con un Tecno Spark dual camara

Discord ismaelrd04#9345

Gracias a : @guiltyparties @enginewitty @thealliance @c0ff33a por el apoyo que prestan a cada uno de nosotros, merecen un voto de confianza. Gracias

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ismaelrd04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Muy hermoso cielo y nubes para mirar hacía arriba y disfrutar su belleza. @ismaelrd04