Under the native sky. My entry to Love the clouds #120

IMG_20210908_175418.jpg

ENUA
Hi friends! I haven't written to this wonderful community for a long time, it's time to correct the situation:) Recently I returned from a trip, where I also saw wonderful clouds. However, today I want to share photos from my native land, which were taken just before my journey.Привіт, друзі! Давненько не писала в цю чудову спільноту, пора виправити ситуацію:) Нещодавно я повернулася із невеликої подорожі, де окрім всього бачила і чудові хмари. Проте сьогодні я хочу поділитися світлинами із рідного краю, які були зроблені якраз перед моєю поїздкою.

IMG_20210821_175119_696.jpeg


IMG_20210908_175302.jpg


IMG_20210908_175328.jpg

ENUA
Then I had to get from the village where I live in the summer to the city. I didn't have a car that day and that's a big positive:) I walked to a minibus in a nearby town and enjoyed the scenery. The clouds were large, shaggy, white with a gray tinge. They hung low above the ground. It may well be raining. I don't know if it rained in my village that day. But I'm happy looking at photos of native places. "Everywhere is good, and at home is the best", - says our proverb. What do you think about it?Тоді мені слід було добратися з села, де я живу влітку до міста. Машини у той день у мене не було і в цьому є великий позитив:) Я йшли пішки на маршрутку у сусіднє містечко і насолоджувалась пейзажами. Хмари були великі, кошлаті, білі з сірим відтінком. Вони нависали низько над землею. З таких цілком може бути дощ... Я не знаю, чи випав дощ у моєму селі в той день. Але я радію, переглядаючи фото рідних місць. Всюди добре, а вдома найкраще, - каже наше прислів'я. А ви як вважаєте?

IMG_20210908_175252.jpg


IMG_20210821_152048.jpg


IMG_20210821_175406_653.jpeg

This is my entry to the contest Love the clouds, round 120 by @tobetada. Join the contest! You can read rules here.

IMG_20210904_161833-01.jpeg

Thanks for your reading and see you in the world of clouds!

Sort:  

Вдома добре! Особливо тоді, коли приїзджаєш у вересні з моря, а тут ще тепліше :)

Мені на морі бракує лісу:) Тому вдома стараюсь це надолужити!! Ну а погода зараз просто розкішна. Думаю і там на Півдні так само.

Ukraine is honestly beautiful and there are so many locations to explore... Love your pictures :D

Thanks for your comment!❣️❣️❣️

@lilideleopolis, Wow such a wonderful ladscaping photo clicks you have taken when you travelled from trip. Whole enviroment brightness with sunlight. White cloud patterns so fabulous under the blue sky.

Thank you very much for your visit and warm words 💕

Amazing cloud ☁️❤️

Beautiful clouds yet again!

Thanks for your feedback @sagesigma!