Love the clouds #169. Love the fields...

in Love The Cloudslast year (edited)

1681164603062-01.jpeg

Spring is a capricious lady. It's sun, it's rain, it's snow and again. You never know what will await you in a few days, or even in one day. Recently, I visited the village where I was last in the winter and really missed. The sun and rain alternated several times that day. As soon as I wanted to go out for a walk, it started to rain. But in the evening I caught good weather. Unexpectedly for myself, I also caught some clouds, going out into the fields. The sky seemed so far away. And the green color of the wheat, which was sown in autumn and has already sprouted, filled my soul with the joy of spring. My favorite color combination. I'm in a hurry to share my sky with you! Thanks for your visit and support:)Весна - це примхлива пані. То сонце,то дощ, то сніг. Ніколи не знаєш, що тебе чекатиме за кілька днів, або навіть упродовж одного дня. Нещодавно я побувала в селі, де востаннє була ще взимку і встигла добряче скучити. У той день сонце та дощ кілька разів змінювалися. Як тільки я хотіла вийти прогулятись, то починався дощ. Зате під вечір я впіймала хорошу погоду. Несподівано для себе я впіймала і трохи хмар, вийшовши в поля. Небо виглядало таким далеким. А зелений колір пшениці, що була посіяна восени і вже зійшла, насичував душу радістю весни. Моє улюблене поєднання кольорів. Спішу поділитися з вами моїм небом! Дякую за візит:)

1681164713372-01.jpeg

1681164798532-01.jpeg

IMG_20230411_011556.jpg

This is my entry to Love the clouds #169 by @tobetada. Please, join this contest and share your photos of beautiful clouds. Rules you can read here.

See you;)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing:)