My entry to Love the clouds #113 (EN-UA)

in Love The Clouds3 years ago

IMG_20210622_154409.jpg

Now we have a mad heat. No wind, no clouds in the sky. The best activity at this time is to write an article sitting in the shade.
These photos were taken maybe a week ago. It was a very good day, I even decided to go for a walk for the whole day. But the clouds constantly scared me:) From time to time a strong wind broke and it became cool. I wonder if it will rain or not? - I thought. After all, I went for a walk without an umbrella!
Your predictions: did it rain then?

IMG_20210609_021515-01.jpeg

IMG_20210609_021936.jpg

Зараз у нас шалена спека. Ні вітру, ні хмари на небі. Найкраще заняття у такий час - писати статтю сидячи у тіні.
Ці фото зроблені може тиждень тому. Це був дуже хороший день, я навіть зважилася на прогулянку на цілий день. Але хмари мене постійно лякали:) Час від часу зривався сильний вітер і ставало прохолодно. Цікаво, буде дощ чи ні? - Думала я. Адже я пішла на прогулянку без парасолі!
Ваші прогнози: чи падав тоді дощ?

IMG_20210609_133255.jpg

This is my entry to the contest Love the clouds by @tobetada. Thanks for your visit:)

Sort:  

Wow. Great clouds! And the whole views are awesome. Good luck for the contest!

Thanks for your feedback:))

wow, fantastic landscape, thanks for sharing this photo
image.png

Thanks for your feedback:)