[ESP-ENG] Love The Clouds Contest #90

in Love The Clouds3 years ago

¿Qué tal, amigos? Les cuento que estas últimas semanas el cielo ha estado bastante nublado en mi ciudad y al final del día suele comenzar a llover, por lo que se me ha hecho difícil tomar una fotografía bonita de las nubes para continuar participando en el concurso de la comunidad Love The Clouds de la cual me encanta ser parte.

Hi, friends. I tell you that these last weeks the sky has been quite cloudy in my city and at the end of the day it usually starts raining, so it has been difficult for me to take a nice picture of the clouds to continue participating in the Love The Clouds community contest which I love to be part of.

Si deseas participar en este concurso, puedes revisar aquí las reglas para esta semana.

If you want to participate in this contest, you can check here the rules for this week.

El fin de semana finalmente pude tomar una fotografía que me agradó bastante, donde puede apreciarse el hermoso cielo poco antes de que se ocultara el sol, y la cual es mi elección para participar en el concurso #90. Se las presento:

On the weekend, I was finally able to take a photograph that I liked quite a bit, where you can see the beautiful sky just before the sun went down, and my choice to participate in the contest #90. I present them to you:


foto nubes.jpg

Por como ha estado el clima, claramente se pueden ver las nubes un poco grises pero me gustó bastante su distribución. En fin, parece que esta semana seguirá estando igual ya que anoche llovió bastante fuerte por mi casa.

From the way the weather has been, clearly you can see the clouds a little gray but I quite liked its distribution. Anyway, it seems that this week it will the same since it rained quite hard last night at my house.

Sin más que decirles, me despido enviándoles mis mejores deseos para esta semana que inicia.

I bid you farewell by sending you my best wishes for the week ahead.

¡Gracias por visitar mi blog! - Thanks for visiting my blog!


Traducción: Deepl. // Translation: Deepl.

Sort:  

That's a nice contest, the cloud looks cool. Sorry about the rain

Sleeping with the sound of rain is great, what is not great is sleeping with the sound of thunder haha. Greetings.

Me gustó la foto, concuerdo en que están distribuidas de forma muy bonita, acompañadas de los rayitos del sol☀️ ¡Saludos!

Así es. El sol le da su toque especial. Saludos @heleana18 ❤️

Congratulations @readmymind! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!