Star draw - 2 hive [ENG/ESP] every two days

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

 "Screenshot_8.png"

In this draw I will use 4 dice that are 28 combinations, which the first 28 to participate will enter the draw

Screenshot_10.png

For the giveaway I will give 2 hive to one lucky winner.

To participate, please follow these entry rules:

  • Comment if you want me to add you to the giveaway (if your hive username is different, please indicate it)
  • If you want you can vote for me and follow me! It would be very helpful and I would be super grateful! (although not necessary)
  • One comment per user

Participants in Rising Star contests:

@marvinix @oxidil @jeisonamigo @whickey @saimaali @luizeba
@yeckingo1 @subwaysurfer @amaillo @supriya.gupta @pocop @nysster @jfang003 @kuronokenshi @khenshin @circlebubble @diochen @zeldapixel @titus-vivant @beluhan19 @vickoly @blind-spot @trentonlundy1 @filuris @thetyper @andy-plays @highhaschdi @adie44 @almightygrim @tin.aung.soe @diegoloco @guurry123 @rayius @pravesh0 @dubble @khenshin @thatcryptodave @rentaw03 @isag @lacandela @zakludick @tommyl33 @highhaschdi @myeong @stonks99 @imfarhad @cryptogillone @michupa @blitzzzz @marcinxyz @danshak @trentonlundy1 @smokrthou @speedtuning @braachaan @matrixvzla @ronaldserre @rodrijn @hernleon74 @phaeton @zakludick @juanpabloserrano @phaeton @chinob @beelmukjj @dyson-the-booper @yeanparra @mrnestea @lordanquek @stekene @betaplay @falcout @sp3ktraline @xheadhunterz @lovefallen @thaddeusprime @trashyomen @tengolotodo @thurawinkyaw @akiraymd @gingerninja @szmobacsi @makhinoo @lipe100dedos @engilhramn @vaporent @harlowjourney @boeltermc @claulil @camillecrls629 @facu03 @eddqq @jagmeet12 @gwajnberg @schyzo @matthew1 @arcgspy @jogaila @new.things @coquicoin @schyzo @draco2412 @kraaaaa @eijibr @johnripper @ivanslait @playbyhive @beyondhorizonmm @jonimarqu @kraaaaa @nikoleondas @tariksaran @henruc @joseal2020 @dragon708 @loodilo @thranax @pix21 @mryoung1979 @screamheart @redfreaks @fabiodc @andryjq @xamesthyne @kimikimi @zerold @criptosectadepit @zerold @efmm @urkanon @roscar9 @legalizabrazil @harlowjourney @repayme4568 @wazock @oople @haileejean @assasinos3 @javierguiunoi32 @ricardoeloy @nozem01 @wazock @krazydownhere @kimikimi @instamental @marxeo112 @loxavius @leqclibre @vaynard86 @engilhramn @flquin @rtonline @danideuder @stamato

If I see interest I will add more tokens to the draw.

ESPAÑOL

En este sorteo usaré 3 dados que son 28 combinaciones, que entrarán en el sorteo los primeros 28 en participar

Para el sorteo, daré 2 hive a un afortunado ganador.

Para participar, siga estas reglas de entrada:

  1. Comenta si quieres que te agregue al sorteo (si tu nombre de usuario de Hive es diferente, por favor indícalo)
  2. Si quieres puedes votarme y seguirme! Sería de mucha ayuda y te lo agradecería mucho! (aunque no es necesario)
  3. Un comentario por usuario

Si veo interés añadiré más token al sorteo. Suerte a todos

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Lets roll @myeong

The giveaway for this pot has now ended, but you can enter here https://ecency.com/hive-engine/@apoloo1/star-draw-1-hive-and

Oh aight thank you!

Count me in @repayme4568

That's sounds great, I'll intrested and my username is the same.

ok, but in the next one put your name so there are no mistakes

hmm interesting..count me in bro!

Gracias, exeletente sorteo
@ricardoeloy

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

Please, count me in!!
Do we need to pick a set of dice roll or are u gonna random it?
Gracias !!
!PIZZA

there are 3 dice in this first post, which are 28 heads, that is, 28 users who comment first, I hit the machine and if the 20th comes up, then the winner is the 20th comment of the post, that easy.

but I am thinking of adding more tokens so that the 28 win, but it is clear that the first is the one that will win the jackpot

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
draco2412 tipped apoloo1 (x1)
jonimarqu tipped apoloo1 (x1)
@thaddeusprime(14/15) tipped @apoloo1 (x2)
thatcryptodave tipped apoloo1 (x1)
instamental tipped apoloo1 (x1)
dubble tipped apoloo1 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Sure thing! You can include me if it's okay. 👍

!LUV
!PIZZA

why are you spamming bro, do you think its funny?

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in.
@kraaaaa

Thanks for the mention!
Please add me to the drawing and thank you very much.
@flquin
!PIZZA
!LUV

good luck 😄

count me in @rtonline

good luck1

Count me in, please

@danideuder

I want to participate @yeckingo1

i'm in...

@adie44

Tnx

Count me in
@rayius

Congratulations @apoloo1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 4500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

count me in please bro :D looking forward to it!
!PIZZA

Count me in
@draco2412
!PIZZA
!PGM

I got tagged like 5 times in this post somehow... If that can just be once for the next time then count me in.

Count me in

count me in :)

Count me in, thank you

Cheers for the chance

@instamental

!gif Upvote

!PIZZA

Hi Apolo
Please count me in today @tengolotodo

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

cuenta conmigo apolo! espero tener suerte!
!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ !PGM

Cuenta conmigo @urkanon !PGM

count me in

Count me in please
@danideuder

Please, count me in 😬
@jonimarqu

There are 2 pages
Pages