Rising Star - The newbie is learning [Starting Cards for Progress]

risingstar.jpg

Hello, hello, Galbastiann here. It is news time for my busking career.
Today is an important day, as I did my first investment into Rising Star.


Backstory

Some people have lives; some people have music.
John Green

As mentioned in my previous posts regarding Rising Star, there is something to this game that I find really appealing or a combination of things, it could be nostalgia, remembering me of the childhood days when I all had was character browser based game, it could be the music aspect, as I did once aspire to become a musician (voice&guitar).
All of the above, make the experience great for me and this was my way of supporting the project.

Sweet Shopping Cart

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

After discussing with @globetrottergcc and @momijiscrypto, COLD PIZZA SLICES were a clear must-have, Chaney The Rapper is a guilty pleasure card, with some really really nice stats.

This is now, my new goal:
1 or 2 COLD PIZZA SLICES

First goal accomplished


New Goal: Instrument card and 1 PIZZA BOX

Until next time, ROCK ON!


Playing Play2Earn Blockchain Games


 "spedit.jpg"
 "risingstar.jpg"
 "thetanarena.JPG"
 "clash of streamers.png"

 "1up.jpg"
 "Splintertalk.jpg"
 "Publish0x.png"
Sort:  

Those pizzas come in hand if you want to level up faster and do more and more missions. Big bonus though comes from being able to do lessons and get a bunch of skill out of jsut one to offset all the ego.

Very true, that is why I am excited about Chaney, 200 SKILL. I am level 11 now, 60 permanent fans and 200 skill. This card is somewhat future-proof because of the stats. Thank you for stopping by! Hope to see you again.

Congratulations @galbastiann! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!