You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How beneficial is to ENTER into the Splinterlands pools for passive earnings!

Hello dear, Splinterlands mate, hope you are doing great and enjoying the excitement of the recent announcements from the Splinterlands with the new Riftwatchers card set and the Tower Defence game!
Today I am going to enter into the pools rewarding system of Splinterlands for observing the earning rates to take some future consideration of some investments. As much as I know the pools are awesome as they are going to give some amazing returns I think. I am going to calculate the returns per day according to the current pool where I have invested only a few bucks as an experimental steps!

"as-salaam 'alaykum" @tanzil2024!
You mean you make money playing Sprintlands?😯

Sort:  

"Wa-alai-kumus-salam" my friend!
Yeah, you can make some money if you invest here with some solid strategy, many people are earning nowadays. And also many people are in loss in the same time like me because many assets related to this game has dropped too much. And gradually it has started increasing recently. Who have invested in this dumped market, I think they are earning a lot!
!PIZZA

Hassan!
I didn't know how to make money playing Sprintlands. Do you make money by winning matches in Sprintlands?

I get some SPS which is a crypto currency from every win which is worth $0.07 per SPS. in the following figure I got 0.6 SPS worth $0.04 for the win. And also for playing daily I got some loot chests from where I get some SPS or some cards. Some gold foiled legendary cards can be worth 70/80 dollars. If you are lucky enough. Besides playing people earn monwy in many ways more than 10 ways, you can earn money but for significan earning people needs bulk amount which is also very risky in many cases!

image.png

Hassan!
In the end, I understood that investing money in Sprintlands was making money.😄
I guess you'll probably invest a small amount of money!

Yeah little bit of my saving that I am ready to loose for fun!

I wish you give me some advice.😄

Do you want to invest in Splinterlands assets? Let me know I can help you in this case, first you should signup for the game : https://splinterlands.com?ref=tanzil2024
and try to understand about the interface first

That will give you amazing rewards!