Risingstar - Beginner Tricks and reducing my ego stats

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

13.jpg

Hello Blockchain Gaming, hope you are doing good.

Yesterday I was reading some risingstar posts on blockchain gaming community and I have found something useful for beginner players also it is helping me to progress in the game.

So far I have written 4 blog posts about Risingstar, from now on I will be linking all of my posts below the article. If you are new to risingstar you can read them and avoid the mistakes I made through the game.

Ego gained through missions is permanent.

EGO 9.jpg

I am a little bit rush grinding my account to earn more starbits, the problem is if I do more missions, I am grinding the ego too, as a result, I am getting fewer starbits per day. I need more skill points or increase my guitar lesson skill reward.

Today I decided to buy R118 Semi Acoustic, a rare card with 50 Luck stats and funny description 😁

r118 semi acoustic.jpg

With this, I think I'm okay doing 1 music lesson for 3 or 4 standard missions a day. I can earn 12 to 24 skill rewards with it.

The Busker

THEBUSKER.jpg

As you can see from my previous post I always use my drabs card as my default singer, I didn't know if the busker was actually me in the game 😂 and can give me free 10 fans 1 skill, and 1 IM.

Beginner Tricks to increase more fans in Risingstargame

So using the busker as default you can increase more fans in Risingstar for free! Or should I call it a beginner mistake to avoid when playing risingstargame 😅

And here is what my stats look like :

133.jpg

Ready to grind more level, starbits, and skill points.

Next plan

My plan is still the same, I am targeting to reach 100k starbits and buy 12 packs, buy more cards if I found a cheap price on the market. Keep doing more posts and link them, I am targeting to create good SEO posts, I hope it can help the community to grow.

My Risingstar Journey post

Use it as a comparison and avoid the mistake I made through the game.

Ref Link

Join me playing this awesome game
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gondrong

Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gondrong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(29/10) tipped @gondrong (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!