RisingStar - Level 50 added 2 new cards and Reinvest the Starbits

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

rising-star2.jpg

Hello Blockchain Gaming, I hope you're all doing well today!

In this post, I want to update my current stats in playing the RisingStar game. I finally reach Level 50 in RisingStar, which is an achievement for me. I can reach level 50 with just 7 weeks of playing it. I am ready to grind more levels and my next target is reaching level 100 maybe in 2 months from now? 😁

The Starbits

starbits.jpg

With level 50, I can see a gain for Starbits earning, my Risingstar account can now earn with an average of 4000 starbits / day.

Right now I have 33,000 Starbits in my account, with the current price of starbits it is about $9 in FIAT, which means I can buy a Full Medium Size Pizza for just playing a game! How awesome is that?

Stick to the Plan

rising star.jpg

I treat RisingStar as a game, and I love playing it, with just a cup of coffee and playing RisingStar Radio makes my day more energized and feeling excited every day, for example right now I am writing this article and RisingStar Radio plays Bam by Trenton Lundy, a funk-rock instrumental bass, and the music streams a lot of ideas for writing more words in this article to my head. I have never been more grateful than that. 😁

My initial goal was to reinvest the starbits to get 12 card packs, you can read from my blog post here, I need 100,000 Starbits for that. And I decided to stick with that plan.

Reinvest The Starbits

packs.jpg

With my current daily starbits earning, it averaging for about 4000-5000 starbits / day, If I regularly play I can reach my goal faster than I thought. I can reach 100,000 starbits for about 17 days from now.

With that Starbits, I plan to reinvest it into opening 12 pack cards, it would be even better because next month is new card will be added to RisingStar Game. I hope my account is ready next month, and I can consistently play every day from now.

Added 2 New Cards

A cheap card is so hard to resist, and I have already spent my starbits to get 2 new cards for boosting my fans. Although the price of the card is still the same for now, and 1 of the card that I bought right now is cheaper than I purchase, I think I still get good offers from it.

R157 Samantha

r157 samantha.jpg

130 fans and 125 skills added to my stats, and bonus 4 luck, 3 IM, the stats are nice, fans and skill is already balanced, and my ego is not increased with it.

R158 Goose

R158 goose.jpg

125 fans, 75 Skill, 3 Luck, and 2 IM, Goose is added to my collection. A twitch streamer Loosemcgoose which is good to have.

The Stats

Level 50 and here are my stats right now.

stats.jpg

Fans: 960 (44 Temporary Drunks)
Luck: 205
Skill: 2792
IM: 16

Rank

My rank is dropped to 2279, the previous rank was 2019, I think it is because I save my starbits and do not regularly invest to purchase more fans with it.

When I first checked the rank page it shows my rank is 999999 😅

rank2.jpg

But when I scrolled through the page it shows my rank is 2279

rank.jpg

Achievement

Bonus from achievement is great to get more starbits, I can get bonus 900 starbits for completing 900 missions and doing more 100 missions I can get 1000 starbits. Next is grinding for 1500 missions.

achievement.jpg

RisingStar Game

choices.jpg

Many choices you can do with your starbits, whether you can purchase a single card with it, convert it to STARPRO, save the starbits, convert it into FIAT, etc. And I decided to save it for packs, and maybe next is aiming for starbits millionaire card!

It is great to see the team is doing a good job to make RisingStar more sustainable in long term, and recently with a post about Terms & Conditions in Risingstar game, I hope it will make the community even better. Although I am not so active in discord / watching the streams due to I am so busy working, I still try to get involved and read an important message in Discord.

With amazing communities and continues to grow I also hope more indie artist music joined RisingStar Radio. I love listening to them, Keep Rockin guys! 😁


My Risingstar Tutorial and Journey post

Check my other posts about Risingstar, use it as a comparison, and avoid the mistake I made while playing the game.

Ref Link

Join me playing this awesome game
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gondrong

Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gondrong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA