#169 RISING STAR //// DAILY 1000 STARBITS AND A NFT RISING STAR GIVE AWAY //// RANK 30

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Greeting everyone .

image.png

Current festival is happening in Romania now and will end in 7 December . Ukraine will continue the festival in 8 December . We still have 3 days , to enjoy Romania festival. Dont forget to have party there.

Im happy currently im in rank 30 in Rising Star.

image.png

I think it ll be a little bit harder to continue mantain at rank 30 because everyone was raising their rank. I ll try to aim to hit rank 25 before end of this year. If i can hit those rank , my Christmas will gonna be awesome. I hope everyone also can fight to raise their rank because it not just for your personal gain but also good to the community .

image.png

There is nothing much i did today , just a regular farm for STARBITS . I ll keep my starbit for HIVE because i plan to buy new guitars for me in new years. It has been a while i havent playing guitars but suddenly i feel wanna to play it again. :).

This is my new year gift for myself and i also open if you want to gift me. HEHE just kidding.

TODAY LUCKY PICK

We ll give 1000 STARBITS and 51 Jason For Our Lucky Person .

image.png

CONGRATULATIONS TO @musdim (641716) for winning the lucky pick today.

image.png

1000 STARBITS FOR THE LUCKY PERSON

image.png

KEEP ON ROCKING AND HIVE ON BUSKER

Sort:  

count me in please
@rayius

and wow, rank 30, pure madness bro!

Thanks mate.. its all about the hard work. But i have feel that i ll drop this few week :).

Congratulations @tommyl33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 1300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Pls count me in @rafasete

welcome to the party @rafasete

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE