Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 131 (daily)

It's Saturday and of course today is "Saturday Night Fever" mythical movie. Put some good music and fun to have a good life. That's Risingstar.

The Leoball raffle is already underway for another week where you can win Nfts and Leo. The pot is at 300 Leo and participation is free. Do not miss it.

The card of the day is:

i50 Star 30
Supply : 6000
Issued : 6000 discontinued

The winner of the draw @flaxz

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Vote this post
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:
@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @trentonlundy1 @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @amaillo @harlowjourney @ssebasv @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @florecitamejias @marvinix @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @lebey1 @nestea2 @phaeton @yhuddee111 @tpkidkai @alexvan @dyson-the-booper @flaxz @isag @tabs1250 @makhinoo

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

Wow, thanks a lot for the win, and please add me again, @flaxz

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOLZ
!BEER
!gif saturday

!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Put me in @ninjamike
!hivebits !LOLZ

Hivebits blends Hive's blockchain and Bitcoin's ethos. Your effort = your reward. Mine HBIT simply with ! hivebits (no space), one-per-day. Success! You just mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits by using the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ninjamike
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

!ALIVE

@ninjamike! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🌟 count me in @uggya
!LOLZ
!LUV
!hivebits

Hivebits blends Hive's blockchain and Bitcoin's ethos. Your effort = your reward. Mine HBIT simply with ! hivebits (no space), one-per-day. Success! You just mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits by using the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

@uggya(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!ALIVE

@uggya! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

The Leoball raffle is already underway for another week where you can win Nfts and Leo. The pot is at 300 Leo and participation is free. Do not miss it.

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

count me in, thanks
username - imfarhad

Count on me @tokutaro22
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

@hoosie - count me in please - many thanks !

Count me in.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

!LOLZ

What did the hotdog say to the bun?
Listen buddy, i'm going to be frank with you.

Credit: reddit
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

Thanks for the opportunity.

Count me in, @alexvan

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LOLZ

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@alexvan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

count me in please

!LOLZ

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@ericburgoyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

count me in too please @new.things !LOL

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

!LOLZ

Why did the art thief's vehicle run out of fuel?
He had no Monet to buy Degas to make the Van Gogh

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/8)

Hey Yeckingo! Count me in please :) @assasinos3

!LOLZ

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@assasinos3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/8)

count me in again pls.
@nyinyiwin
!PIZZA

!ALIVE

@nyinyiwin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in! @technocrypton

!ALIVE

@technocrypton! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

please count me in, cheers! @dubble

!ALIVE

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Pls count me in @rafasete

Please count me in!
@engilhramn

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

I would like to participate again!

@andy-plays

I am joining your list!
Username johnripper! Thank you for the giveaway

Count me in

count me in please
@rayius

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate. @mario02

count me in

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@yeckingo1(2/5) tipped @tabs1250 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
yeckingo1 tipped darmst5339 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped tabs1250 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped imfarhad (x1)
@yeckingo1(5/5) tipped @tokutaro22 (x1)

Join us in Discord!