That life of ours: My collection of moments // Esa vida nuestra: Mi coleción de momentos (Esp -Eng)

port.jpeg


INGLÉS

Greetings and blessings dear @holos-lotus community, I wish you are well enjoying this beautiful day together with family and friends, I am happy to make my entry to the initiative Collection of moments, brought by friend @charjaim, when I read the title I associated it with the famous phrase: "To remember is to live" and how not to remember those moments that with affection and love we treasure in the heart, even a song, aroma, landscape or color brings back those memories and make us relive pleasant moments that sometimes seem a dejavu, beautiful and not so beautiful moments I have many, each one with very particular meanings and experiences, of them I will share two that I consider very important.
I take this opportunity to invite @evelin71 to join this initiative.

ESPAÑOL

Saludos y bendiciones querida comunidad @holos-lotus, deseo se encuentren bien disfrutando este hermoso día en unión de familiares y amigos, me siento feliz de hacer mi entrada a la iniciativa Colección de momentos que ha traído la amiga @charjaim, al leer el título lo asocié con la famosa frase: "Recordar es vivir" y como no recordar esos momentos que con cariño y amor atesoramos en el corazón, incluso una canción, aroma, paisaje o color trae de vuelta esos recuerdos y nos hacen revivir gratos momentos que en ocasiones parecen un dejavú, momentos hermosos y no tan hermosos tengo muchos, cada uno con significados y experiencias muy particulares, de ellos compartiré dos que considero muy importantes.
Aprovecho la oportunidad para invitar a @evelin71 a unirse a esta iniciativa.

1d4d5ea7-932b-4dba-8b1c-b1ea21868c54-e077c470-b3b4-41b7-8298-8b73f49e1a25-v1.png


The first one is the birth of my son and my role as a mother, it is the most important in my life, to see my newborn son when the pediatrician was dressing him and doing the corresponding medical check-ups to verify that everything was fine, it was a great experience full of love and nerves, I wanted to get up from the stretcher to hug him but at the same time I was afraid because I saw him very fragile and delicate, When the doctor brought him to me I felt a great emotion and I only cried when I saw the miracle of creation come true before my eyes, this experience is very difficult to explain, it is a mixture of feelings and emotions where love predominates towards this special person, with whom God blesses every family; Several years have passed and I remember the birth of my son with much love and something so vivid, that I can hardly believe that my baby is no longer such a baby haha, when I saw him asleep he asked me: At what point did he grow up? Seeing his childhood pictures makes me nostalgic and I relive with love and affection the day of his birth.

I keep with much love the first clothes he wore, they have a great sentimental value for me, periodically I check them and wash them so they do not stain when I see them I remember with affection when I dressed him and I find it incredible that he is big and mom still thinks he is a baby hehe, definitely the Creator endowed us with a great ability to treasure the great moments that life gives us and they become beautiful memories.

El primero es el nacimiento de mi hijo y mi rol como madre, es el más importante en mi vida, ver a mi hijo recién nacido cuando la pediatra lo estaba vistiendo y haciendo las revisiones médicas correspondientes para verificar que estaba todo bien, fue una gran experiencia llena de amor y nervios, quería levantarme de la camilla a abrazarlo pero a la vez me daba miedo porque lo veía muy frágil y delicado, cuando la doctora me lo trajo sentí una gran emoción y solo lloré al ver el milagro de la creación hecho realidad ante mis ojos, esta experiencia resulta muy difícil de explicar, es una mezcla de sentimientos y emociones donde predomina el amor hacia esa personita especial, con la cual Dios bendice a cada familia; ya han pasado varios años y recuerdo el nacimiento de mi hijo con mucho amor y algo tan vivído, que me cuesta creer que mi Bebé, ya no es tan bebé jaja, al verlo dormido me preguntó :¿En qué momento creció? , ver sus fotos de la infancia me da cierta nostalgia y revivo con mucho amor y cariño el día de su nacimiento.

Conservo con mucho amor la primeras ropas que usó, tienen un gran valor sentimental para mí, periódicamente las reviso y las lavo para que no se manchen al verlas recuerdo con cariño cuando lo vestía y me parece increíble que esté grande y mamá aún piensa que es un bebé jeje, definitivamente El Creador nos dotó con una gran capacidad para atesorar los grandes momentos que la vida nos regala y se convierten en lindos recuerdos.

bebé.jpeg

baby.jpeg




Another memory that I keep are the trips that I made during the vacations with my sisters and my parents, my grandmother lived in the east of the country and during the vacations my mom and dad would take us to visit our grandparents, uncles and cousins, they were very fun trips, we played and shared with our cousins and other relatives, they were beautiful times where there were no worries, just playing and having fun to the maximum because soon the vacations would be over and we had to go back home, in these visits to the eastern region I had the opportunity to meet and eat many fruits that are not in the region where my parents live, also see the beautiful beaches of eastern Venezuela, when I see these beaches I remember the long trips we made to see our family and share with them incredible moments in childhood, I think the memory is a kind of magic box where we store every event that marked our lives and are there to let us know that despite the situations and adversities that we face life is beautiful.

Otro recuerdo que conservo son los viaje que hacia en las vacaciones con mis hermanas y mis padres, mi abuela vivía en el oriente del país y en las vacaciones papá y mamá nos llevaban a visitar a los abuelos, tíos y primos, eran unos viajes muy divertidos jugabamos y compartíamos con los primos y demás familiares, eran tiempos muy hermosos donde no había preocupaciones, solo jugar y divertirse al máximo porque pronto acabarían las vacaciones y debíamos volver a casa, en estas visitas a la región oriental tuve la oportunidad de conocer y comer muchas frutas que no hay en la región donde viven mis padres, además ver las hermosas playas del oriente venezolano, cuando veo estas playas recuerdo los largos viajes que realizamos para ver a nuestra familia y compartir con ellos momentos increíbles en la infancia, creo que la memoria es una especia de caja mágica donde vamos almacenando cada evento que marcó nuestras vidas y están para allí para hacernos saber que pese a las situaciones y adversidades que podamos enfrentar la vida es bella.

playa.jpeg


dese 1.png

Blessings!

dese.png

¡Bendiciones!

divisor nuevo.jpg


GOOD.png


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
          All images are my own, captured by a Síragon LC-3000 camera. 
                                                               
   Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas por una cámara Síragon LC-3000.
Sort:  


~~~ embed:1640099247323316224 twitter metadata:MTYwODMwNTYyNTczMzE1Mjc3NHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNjA4MzA1NjI1NzMzMTUyNzc0L3N0YXR1cy8xNjQwMDk5MjQ3MzIzMzE2MjI0fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @samuell12, @lileisabel ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Recordar es vivir! Una frase con mucha verdad.
Saludos amiga! ❤️

Muy cierto, recordar es revivir esos momentos hermosos que atesoramos con amor.

Saludos!

Saludos @rutablockchain, muchas gracias por el apoyo.

Feliz inicio de semana!

so much love here in these lines❤️
I know what you mean keeping your baby clothes, I do the same;) I've a box called Mother's Treasures, and there I keep some hist first toys, tiny clothes, hand's imprints, it's really treasures for any Mom!

Greetings @taliakerch, keeping baby's clothes and first toys is very tender and beautiful, each one of them has a beautiful story to tell, ah the hand and foot prints I also keep them, it's a real treasure of great value for moms.

Happy day!

Que lindo recuerdo, que lindo tu bebé que sigue siendo bebé. así somos ellos serán siempre nuestros pequeños, que lindo es cuando lo tenemos en brazos y sentimos que podemos protegerlos un poco más del mundo y los peligros.

Los viajes son únicos y cada uno tiene su encanto y siempre recordamos esos momentos que fueron memorables.

Un abrazo.

Saludos amiga, creo que a las mamás nos cuesta aceptar que van creciendo y los vemos como bebés siempre jaja; tenerlos en los brazos es super tierno, son tan lindos y cuchis.

Cada viaje tiene una historia y así vayas al mismo lugar , hay detalles que hacen cada experiencia única.

Feliz y bendecida noche!

Congratulations @belkyscabrera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thank you @hivebuzz for a new badge and your support.

Success and many blessings

You're welcome @belkyscabrera! Have a nice day 😊👍