People Enjoying The Beach And Butterflies

in Visual Shotslast month

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can continue our activities smoothly.

On this occasion I would like to show again some interesting images from several images that I have prepared on the beach and then I will also show pictures of insects. When I was at the beach I saw many people enjoying the beach atmosphere and it was also a holiday so many visitors chose to go to the beach. Then the second image display is an image of a butterfly on a wild plant. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to first say words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully it remains the best for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

The beach atmosphere is quite pleasant because of the crowds of people who visit. We could say that the area where we live has very few tourist attractions. And the beach is one of the places that people in this area can visit. Usually people go to the beach in the afternoon to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere and most people visit the beach on holidays and Sundays. On the beach we visited there were also traveling traders selling their wares and people who wanted to buy from each other, of course they had delicious food for sale.

Then I also want to display images of butterflies. Butterflies are animals that don't have a very good color display. Usually butterflies play on plants such as flowers and they also suck the honey liquid in these flowers. There are many types of butterflies and each type also has extraordinary beauty.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain us all and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me enthusiasm and speed and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver