Breathtaking

in Writing Club8 months ago

IMG_4357.jpeg



Jack and Jill have been everywhere
From the bottom of a hill
To the top for fresh air
Where they made out passionately
And Jack grabbed her by the hair
She begged him not to stop
Whispered she's not wearing underwear
Shortly after the pair were all the talk
The whole township began to mock
The time they came from the top of the hill
And Jill could barely walk
They candied corn and pitched a fire watched together as it popped
Packaged to go boxes for the kids called it
Cracker Jack in a box


When Jill caught wind of it she completely lost her shit
"What in the fuck is that?!"
Said he's hung like a pimple
If not for her no one would know Jack
She did a backflip into the splits
Melted everybody's heart
Stood up and diamonds rained from her skirt
Burying her feet in equal parts
Kicking free when suddenly rainforest solace consumed every ear
Jill wafted her skirt and twirled her hair left everyone in tears
Said next time I come around if one of you ain't fixed that printer
I'll torch this whole town down I piss fire motherfuckers!


IMG_6725.jpeg


FAC9D1F02A3847C8B80EA048A93E898A.jpeg

Sort:  

Da fuq I thought they were brother and sister! You twisted man 😂 !LOLZ

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

Credit: reddit
@dandays, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mimismartypants

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I hope there's another version besides this Andrew Dice Clay one then or someone, not me, is twisted.

= }

Well shit fire and save matches...

Has @sivehead been giving you poetry lessons?

Helluva reminisce. I looked him up when we were in England, had him on discord at one time but no luck. He was F'ing funny (for a seamstress).

The few times I check his wallet activity it still has action so maybe @sivehead can step away from the sewing machine for a second and say hi.

Cheers Colonel.

I tagged him or something a couple years back and he stopped in long enough to confirm his continued existence. Lol, his limericks were what got me posting 'poetry' on here, should probably start doing that again.

One of these days we'll have to track him down.

Cheers sir, this bud's for you!

No!! No!! No!!! You did not just change our nursery rhyme😂😂😂

You stole Jack and Jill’s innocence bro!!😭😭😭

That wasn't me who did that, it's all Nestle's fault. They took Jack off all the boxes. = }

Lol no freaking way!!!

Y'all should leave those kids alone😂😂😂

Oh my sunset obsession. Now that sunset photo is indeed breathtaking.✨

Like Jack always says, give her what she wants.

IMG_3792.jpeg

Jack said that?🌚

I love this photo too🥺

I loved the end of the story hahaha

Everyone loves a happy ending!

I was not gonna go here...

But I had to see what kind of Beavis & Butthead Show Poetry & Prose I would find in your Ramblings...

Now All I Gots is Dots... (dotdotdots)

It's not always perfectly executed desserts and vacation.

Now that sounds like a nursery rhyme that'd educate our kids a bit better in all those fancy schamncy schools.

Well met. Hello :D

Nothin like a child friendly ice breaker!

Pleasure's mine, I'm glad I found you. Now don't disappoint! = }

Hah... pressure's on then :=D

I'll do my best, fellow traveler. Liddle patience while I gather up some steam, please!


(That's how take-out got their debut. Before Cracker Jack, everyone enjoyed meals together under the same roof. There wasn't any traffic, either, people walked everywhere and then one thing led to another and eventually the neighbor kid and the kid behind him couldn't go to the fire cuz it was a school night so someone's mom took Cracker Jacks to their house but her delivery route kept getting longer and loonger and looonnger and now there's global warming)



Are you tripping?

Nah, it's true. Drive-thru windows, too, which led to obesity, et cetera, all Cracker Jack's fault.

So global warming, broken printers, drive-thru windows, obesity, and now Cracker Jill are all Cracker Jack's fault? Poor Jack, pimple penis and all.

I'm surprised they kept the word "cracker," but I suppose using terms that are derogatory to white people are not on anyone's word hit list.

Me too, Jack's at the center of a lot of shit.

I think they meant cracker like saltine, not professional sports team owners. = }

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@dandays, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of eii

(3/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @eii.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!BEER
!BBH
!WINE

@dandays! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @eii. (4/5)

!HUG

Dear @dandays, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @eii.
(3/3)


Hey @dandays, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@eii(4/5) tipped @dandays