A new season of rewards - Gold Edition - Day 1

Day 1.png

DAY 1

Here we are again. The last season ended yesterday and we got some great rewards over the last season. My EOS rewards were not the greatest. I got only 1 rare card and the rest were commons. The pack is always nice though. I added the EOS as a bonus in the photo's below. Knowing that I would be back in Silver, I played more games to lower my ECR and get better and more chests during the last season. Today I got 11 chests because of that. If you look at the total values the 12 chests were not that bad in comparison to the EOS rewards :(.

The reward: 88 DEC, 28 Merits, 20 Legendary Potions, 18 Alchemy Potions, Pack, Merdhampir, Pelacor Deceiver
End of season chest count: 0

Total rewards

Day
188 DEC28 Merits20 Legendary Potions18 Alchemy PotionsPackMerdhampirPelacor Deceiver

image.png

EOS:

image.png

Tomorrow I will upload day 2

Sort:  

Congratulations @blockchainboyroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war