My Regular Splinterlands Gameplay. Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you? Hopefully, you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share some of the recent battles I did, and I am going to share the strategies and lineup with you.


slm.jpg

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Social Media Challenge" every week. You just need to write a good post and share your post link in their comment section and you need to share your post on other social media platforms. The main intention of splinterlands is to spread splinterlands all over the world.


Here is the video of my gameplay. Enjoy :)



  • Let me introduce you to the lineup and the strategies I followed.




First Battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, the combat rule was Standard and the mana cap was 99. I choose to play with fire splinter. I choose Malric Inferno because this summoner gives one extra melee attack to all the friendly monsters.

  • In the first place, I choose to place Living Lava because of its Shield ability with high damaging power with high health. It costs 7 mana. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health. The summoner added one extra melee damage.

  • In the second place, I choose to place Fineas Rage because of its Reach ability along with high damage, speed and health. It also costs high mana and it costs 7 mana. As it was a 99 mana cap battle, I choose to place this card. It had 2 melee damage which increased to 3 later because of my summoner, 5 speed and 8 health.

  • In the third place, I choose to place Charlok Minotaur because I wanted to place a high health card for the backup of the first card. It has True Strike ability which means its attack will never miss. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed and 10 health during the battle. It costs 8 mana.

  • In the fourth place, I choose to place Sand Worm because of its high melee damage with Sneak ability. I like this ability because this ability allows the monsters to attack from the back of the opponent's team. It costs 9 mana. It had 5 melee damage, 1 speed and 5 health. The summoner added one extra armor.

  • In the fifth place, I choose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack.

  • In the sixth place, I placed Mantoid because of its Snipe ability and also for high damage and health. It costs 6 mana. It had 2 range damage, 2 speed and 5 health during the battle.

Battle Details


image.png

  • The opponent choose Life splinter and placed Shieldbearer in the first position. Then he placed Elven Defender, Cave Slug, Divine Healer, Feral Spirit and Parasitic Growth.

image.png

  • After ending the 1st round, the opponent lost his Shieldbearer and I lost my Serpentine Spy. Also my Mantoid lost some of its health.

image.png

  • After ending the second round, I lost my Mantoid. Also my Sand Worm lost some of its health. The opponent's Elven Defender and Parasitic Growth lost their armors.

image.png

  • After ending the 3rd round, the opponent lost his Parasitic Growth. Also his Elven Defender lost some of its health. My Sand Worm lost some of its health.

image.png

  • After ending the fourth round, I lost my Sand Worm and the opponent lost his Elven Defender. My Living Lava lost some of its health.

image.png

  • After ending the fifth round, the opponent lost his Cave Slug and my Charlok Minotaur lost one health.

image.png

  • After ending the sixth round, the opponent lost his Divine Healer and my Charlok Minotaur lost one health.

image.png

  • After ending the seventh round, the opponent lost his last card Feral Spirit and and thus I won the battle. I got +22 ratings and 0.1 DEC.





If you are interested to join Splinterlands, you can join by clicking my referral link :- https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sm-player

Wanna check out my other Splinterlands battles? Here are some :




That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel