My Splinterlands Battle With "Disintegrator".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everyone


dis.jpg



How are you? Hopefully, you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share with you a battle I did on Splinterlands using Disintegrator.

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Share Your Battle Challenge" every week and they give different themes every week. You just need to write a good post according to their theme to get their upvote. Also, you need to share your post link in their comment section and you need to share your battle on other social media platforms. The main intention of splinterlands is to spread splinterlands all over the world. This week's theme is to share a battle you did with "Disintegrator" and I am sharing the battle I did with Disintegrator.

Here is the stats of Disintegrator

image.png

  • Disintegrator is a Common Neutral Monster. It costs 7 mana. It is a melee monster. It has 2 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 5 health along with Demoralize ability at level one. Demoralize ability means Reduces the Melee attack of all enemy Monsters. It has also Trample ability from level five, Knock Out ability from level eight and Retaliate ability from level ten. Trample ability means When a Monster with Trample hits and kills its target, it will perform another attack on the next Monster on the enemy Team. Knock Out ability means Does double damage when attacking an enemy that is stunned. Retaliate ability means When hit with a Melee attack, Monsters with Retaliate have a chance of attacking their attacker.




  • Let me introduce you to the lineup and the strategies I followed.




First Battle

Click here to watch the battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 99. I choose Kelya Frendul as my summoner. Kelya Frendul is a rare water summoner and it adds 1 armor and 1 speed to all the friendly monsters. Kelya Frendul is a Rare Water Summoner. It costs 4 mana. It adds one extra armor and a speed to all the friendly monsters. It needs 5 cards to level up level 2 and then we can use level 3 common cards, level 2 rare cards, level 2 epic cards and level 1 legendary cards. It needs 115 cards to level up maxed level (level 8) and then we can use level 10 common cards, level 8 rare cards, level 6 epic cards and level 4 legendary cards.

  • In the first place, I choose to place Diemonshark because of its Trample ability with high damaging power with health and armors. It costs 8 mana. It had 2 melee damage, 4 speed, 6 armors and 7 health. I love this monster a lot just because of its high damage and Trample ability with high speed, armors and health. I always try to use this monster.

  • In the second place, I chose to place Flying Squid because of its Reach ability. Also it has high health and speed and damage which is good. But I love this monster because of its Reach ability with high speed and health. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and 8 health. It costs 7 mana.

  • In the third place, I choose to place Deeplurker because of its high damage, speed, health and Opportunity ability. Also, it has high speed. I love this monster because of its high damage and Opportunity ability. It had 3 melee damage, 2 speed and 6 health. It costs 6 mana.

  • In the fourth place, I choose to place Feasting Seaweed because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 1 speed and 2 health. It costs 4 mana.

  • In the fifth place, I choose to place Merdaali Guardian because of its Tank Heal ability. It costs 3 mana. It had no damaging power, 2 speed, no armors and 3 health. I love this monster because of its Tank Heal ability which is very effective if you have any monsters in the first position with high health.

  • In the sixth place, I choose to place Disintegrator because of its Demoralize ability. It costs 7 mana. It had 2 melee, 1 speed, 2 armors and 5 health. I love this monster because of its Demoralize ability which is very effective.


  • The opponent chose Obsidian as his summoner which is a rare chaos legion earth summoner and it adds one extra armor and speed to all the friendlymonsters. It costs 4 mana.

  • In the first place, he chose to place Unicorn Mustang with Void ability. It had 3 melee damage, 4 speed, no armors and 10 health.

  • In the second place, he chose to place Mycelic Infantry with Shield ability. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 3 armors and 7 health.

  • In the third place, he chose to place Mycelic Slipspawn with the Taunt ability. It had 2 magic damage, 2 speed, no armors and 10 health.

  • In the fourth place, he chose to place Goblin Tower with the Blast ability. It had 2 range damage, 1 speed, 3 armors and 3 health.

  • In the fifth place, he chose to place Regal Peryton with the Flying ability. It had 1 magic damage, 5 speed, no armors and 6 health.

  • In the sixth place, he chose to place Goblin Psychic with the Tank Heal ability. It had 2 magic damage, 1 speed, no armors and 3 health.



Battle Details


image.png

  • The opponent choose Obsidian as his summoner and choose Unicorn Mustang for the first place. Then he placed Mycelic Infantry, Mycelic Slipspawn, Goblin Tower, Regal Peryton and at the last position, he placed Goblin Psychic. I choose Kelya Frendul as my summoner and choose Diemonshark for the first place. Then I placed Flying Squid, Deeplurker, Feasting Seaweed, Merdaali Guardian and at the last position, he placed Disintegrator.

image.png

  • After ending the first round, My Diemonshark lost some of the armor and maximum health. The opponent's Mycelic Slipspawn and Unicorn Mustang also lost some of the health.

image.png

  • After ending the second round, I lost my Diemonshark and the opponent lost his Mycelic Slipspawn. My Flying Squid lost some of the health.

image.png

  • After ending the third round, I lost my Flying Squid and the opponent lost nothing. My Deeplurker lost some of the health and the opponent's Goblin Tower also lost some armors.

image.png

  • After ending the fourth round, I lost all of my monsters except Disintegrator.

image.png

  • After ending the fifth round, I lost all of my monsters and thus lost this battle.




Second Battle

Click here to watch the battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 30. I choose Tarsa as my summoner. Tarsa is a rare fire summoner and it adds 1 melee attack and 1 health to all the friendly monsters. Tarsa is a Rare Fire Summoner. It costs 4 mana. It adds one extra melee attack and a health to all the friendly monsters. It needs 5 cards to level up level 2 and then we can use level 3 common cards, level 2 rare cards, level 2 epic cards and level 1 legendary cards. It needs 115 cards to level up maxed level (level 8) and then we can use level 10 common cards, level 8 rare cards, level 6 epic cards and level 4 legendary cards.

  • In the first place, I choose to place Living Lava because of its Shield ability with high damaging power with health and armors. It costs 7 mana. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health. I love this monster a lot just because of its high damage and Shield ability with high damage, armors and health. I always try to use this monster.

  • In the second place, I chose to place Tenyii Striker because of its Sneak ability. Also it has high health and speed and damage which is good. But I love this monster because of its Sneak ability. It had 2 melee damage, 2 speed and 6 health. It costs 5 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack and health.

  • In the third place, I choose to place Disintegrator because of its Demoralize ability. It costs 7 mana. It had 2 melee, 1 speed, 2 armors and 5 health. I love this monster because of its Demoralize ability which is very effective.

  • In the fourth place, I chose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack.

  • In the fifth place, I chose to place SCAVO HIRELING because of its Repair ability. It costs 3 mana. It had no damaging power, 2 speed, no armors and 1 health. I love this monster because of its Repair ability which is very effective if you have any monsters in the first position with armors.

  • In the sixth place, I choose to place Radiated Scorcher because of its very low mana cost. It costs 1 mana. It had 1 melee, 2 speed, 0 armors and 2 health. I love this monster because of its very low mana cost.


  • The opponent chose Thaddius Brood as his summoner which is a rare chaos legion death summoner and it removes one extra magic damage and health to all the enemy monsters. It costs 4 mana.

  • In the first place, he chose to place Cursed Windeku with Thorns ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed, no armors and 9 health.

  • In the second place, he chose to place Undead Badger with Sneak ability. It had 1 melee damage, 3 speed, no armors and 1 health.

  • In the third place, he chose to place Soul Strangler with the high range damage. It had 2 range damage, 2 speed, no armors and 2 health.

  • In the fourth place, he chose to place Life Sapper with the Life Leech ability. It had 1 magic damage, 2 speed, no armors and 2 health.

  • In the fifth place, he chose to place Dhampir Stalker with the True Strike ability. It had 3 range damage, 2 speed, no armors and 5 health.

  • In the sixth place, he chose to place Silent Sha-Vi with the Sneak ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed, no armors and 5 health.






If you are interested to join Splinterlands, you can join by clicking my referral link :- https://splinterlands.com?ref=sm-player

Wanna check out my other Splinterlands battles? Here are some :




That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That first water battle was tough. Sometimes I find myself always preparing a counter team to a potential Earth Splinter magic team from my opponent.

Congrats on that win for the second battle. Tenyii Striker is a great card and Death Splinter teams can be very tricky since the new summoner lowers magic and lowers health.

New earth summoner is super powerful and really devastating.