Splinterlands End-Of-Season Rewards & Giveaway!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello all! I am here on Splinterlands, my favorite play-to-earn game! I am opening up my season-ending rewards and a few Chaos packs with it.
My total was around $22 for the season. Last season I got fortunate with 76 chests and a value of $97!

This season I guess I did average. This was so funny yesterday. I got frustrated when I was only 9 points away from Champion I and fell back down. I went to open up a few packs, and on my second pack, I pulled a Gold Foil legendary Uriel the Purifier worth around $60! I was pleased about that!

I hope you all had some luck with your season-ending rewards! I hope to see you all in my live stream on Twitch tomorrow, Friday, July 1,2022, at 7:00 PM EST. Do not forget to check in for the tournament 15 minutes prior to the start time! It is a bronze league- $22 in prizes, and if you place 40th, you win the most prizes (50 SPS and 2K DEC)!

I have an excellent tournament for July 4th- this Monday. I will have a Gold Foil legendary card on the prize wheel! If you are a Twitch Follower or Subscriber and you win a giveaway, you get a card usually. Twitch Subs also receive a wheel spin, and there will be a GFL on the wheel Monday- so you will have a 1in 50 chance of pulling it if nightbot picks you. All you have to do is be active in the Twitch chat to be entered into the giveaways every round!

I hope to see you all on the battlefield! I will give one random commenter here on Hive a Chaos pack! You can let me know how you did on your season-ending rewards to be entered to win! See you on the battlefield! ~ @Clove71

Cerberus (955px, 23.976fps).gif


clove71 CL.gif



clove71gif.gif

Immortal Gods is now RECRUITING! DM me, clove71#5266, in Discord f you have an excellent win rate and decent cards. Apply at the Guild, OR you can DM me. Gold foil cards are needed. Here are many IG League Guilds to choose from!

  • Use Your Crypto to buy Bitrefill Items like Twitch gift cards, Amazon, and so many more HERE

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket, You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases HERE

  • Check out their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card, and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz, @splinterstats HERE. Please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his excellent Splinterlands stats HERE, and show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all their features!

Splinterlands Custom Merch HERE

Start Playing Now for FREE!

TWITCH Live Streams HERE

MY NFT ART GALLERY HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

Follow myself & Goodtrouble on Twitch HERE
Follow the great @drabs587 on Twitch HERE


2021
logo gif.gif

2019

2018


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Mine EOS was not so good but at least I got into profit zone!

image.png

Hoping to do a better job this season !! 💪

!PIZZA 🍕
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @clove71

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


My end of season rewards were pretty bad this time around 🙁 but I did get a couple of packs during the season from my daily chests, so I can't complain (too much) about it!

Very nice rewards and the dec on top is just icing on the cake

Another great video :)

!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @clove71

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dadspardan tipped clove71 (x1)
@jonimarqu(1/15) tipped @clove71 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

no packs for me this time :(

You won a pack- it has been sent!

Got to 2 Harklaws but no packs. my ign: davethegreat

I also didn't get too lucky this time. Best pulls were an epic and gold commons
IGN: highhaschdi

I replied on youtube, but I'll leave my comment here as well: my EOS rewards was good, got Jared Scar and Countess Sinash. My IGN: eijibr

Thanks!

Congratulations @clove71! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Mine were such a disappointment, maybe I should try this pack thing with the gf legendary...lol

Got many potions and a number of small amount of dec, luckily got some nice epics on dailies.

Nice rewards CLOVE! I ended upgetting 3 packs and a Gold Foil Rare so not to bad
ign: nasty13322
!HBIT
!PIZZA
!PGM
!CTP
!LOLZ
!MEME

@nasty13322, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratz!
My rewards were great! Got 2x GF common cards and 2-3 regular epic cards in 75 gold chests (:
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
PS: The photo with you, goodtrouble and drabs is just awesome XD hahah

There's definitely a lot of RNG involved with season rewards, I did alright this time around!

Nice rewards clove
IGN: lokhrodan

Nice rewards! I got some gold cards, and 1000 DEC or so: but nothing memorable
IGN: eladriano

ty @jhuleader
!hbit

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Entry period has ended to name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Voting soon. View entries here.

I got one Jared Scar. IGN: @olaf.gui

I've included my EOS here, I'm pretty happy overall, and I pushed up to Diamond so perhaps EOS will be even better because of that. Would love to win this draw IGN @shawnmichael-gt

Rewards_shawnmichael-gt_2022-06-30.png