Splinterlands **10x Card** GIVEAWAY: Kobold Bruiser - See Post for Details


Splinterlands 10x Card GIVEAWAY





10x Kobold Bruiser


In order to participate you must:

What is my favorite historical event

  1. WW2
  2. WW1
  3. Revolutionary War
  4. Civil War
  5. Ancient Roman Warefare



Winner Announcement...!!!


Check Out My Other Posts



Sort:  

Revolutionary War

another giveaway @jdike can join. my guess: Civil War

Followed, Upvoted, Reblogged. 😎
I would guess Revolutionary War was your fav.

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

count me in please
@akiraymd
Revolutionary War

Ancient Roman Warefare

@gagegida

revolutionary war @haizelanne

Civil war

Wow what a giveaway - followed the instructions and I say WW2 is your favorite event.

check out all my others! I'm giving away tons!

Ancient Roman Warefare
@marleyroots