Splinterlands Giveaway #16

in Splinterlands2 years ago

👋Hello All

Another weekend time for another giveaway but before that some updates on game and progress.


Poll Results

Starting with the poll results which was held with the last giveaway. The poll asked about participant opinions on whether the giveaways should have

  1. More cards (common or so rarity) so there will be more winners
  2. Higher rarity cards but lesser cards which will also mean less winners

Out of around 90 people participating in the giveaway 35 people answered the poll and 20 (57%) opted for option 2 less number of cards with higher rarity and 15 (43%) opted for option 1 of more cards.


Poll Results

I think I will keep a mix match of giveaways.


Splinterlands Update

This time as the overall DEC rewards and 🎁chest rewards have not been so great so I decided to spend less on my rentals and end the season with Bronze I only.

The quest 🎁rewards in the week included 2 Cards 🃏 (Pelacor Mercenary and Gargoya Lion), 1 Gold potion and 30 (23, 1 (yes 1 🎃), 6) Credits💰

🎁Season Rewards of 9 Chest for Bronze 1 gave me 1 Rare🎉 Card, 2 Common Cards, 38 Credits💰 and 2 Alchemy potions.


Season Rewards

I would say actually I like this rewards more than what I got for being in Silver III league last time (for which I needed to spend quite a lot on the rentals)


Splinterlands Pizza Guild

#hivepizza Guild

I have been a member of Pizza 3 Hand Tossed Guild since last season and I like it because it is perfect for casual gamer like me.

This week I participated in Silver Untamed Fray and the end of season rentals were so high ended up playing with only starter cards. Luckily this time opponents also had same issue I guess and I won 3 of my 4 Brawls, great results compared to last time when I ended up spending 100s of DECs on rental and still loosing all my brawls.


image.png

And the guild finishing our all in Second Place

#hivepizza 3 Guild results

Let's Hope this season rewards will improve and hopefully my Card collection and will be able to keep the Silver league

Let me know in the comments if you want me to touch on any specific topics about the game and I will try to get information on those topics in next giveaways.


🎉🎉Giveaway #16🎉🎉

🏅6 random winners will get 1x Card from below list

  • EPIC Dragon Card 🐉Djinn Chwala
  • RARE Earth Card 🌱Venari Seedsmith
  • RARE Life Card 🔮Venari Crystalsmith
  • Common Fire Card 🔥Venari Heatsmith
  • Common Water Card 🌊Pelacor Bandit
  • Common Death Card ☠️Pelacor Deceiver


image.png


Giveaway Participation

  • 💬Comment: 💬Comment is must for participation and should mention your ingame username if different

  • 📢Reblogs and 💙Upvotes, tips like !PIZZA🍕, !LUV❤️, !LOLz😆, !Beer🍻 and other , Sharing the post on social networks are appreciated but not must for participation

  • Multiple comments - Multiple comments from same account (or for same game account) will be not considered in the draw

  • Participants will be automatically added to the ping list for next giveaway comment (see first comment below) if you do not want to be pinged please specify the same in your comment

Winner for giveaways will be picked up over the weekend and all entries before I close the giveaway will be valid.


🚷Rules to claim prize🚷

  • To avoid sending the prizes to Non-Human (bots), Winners will need to acknowledge the winning within 48 hours of results by either commenting on winner announcement post or messaging me on Discord or twitter.
  • In case of non response from your side, it will be assumed you are not interested in receiving the prize

🏆Winners of Giveaway #15🏆

  • 🏅Venari Bonesmith goes to @belhaven14 , Congrats!!! 👏🎉

    image.png

  • 🏅Exploding Rats goes to @lipe100dedos , Congrats!!! 👏🎉

    image.png

  • 🏅Twilight Baslisk goes to @hoonlord , Congrats!!! 👏🎉

    image.png

  • 🏅Gargoya Devil goes to @almightygrim , Congrats!!! 👏🎉

    image.png

  • 🏅Naga Assassin goes to @ivarbjorn , Congrats!!! 👏🎉

    image.png

As mentioned in rules winners please acknowledge your winnings by posting a comment below or by contacting me on Discord or Twitter within next 48 hours.


Promotion

In addition for the new players to Splinterlands if you sign up with my referral link and complete the spellbook purchase, I will send you 75 DEC in game which should help you get started by renting some cards and building up your teams

Follow me on Twitter or here to keep up to date on my giveaway posts


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I could use another Chwala....

Loading...

Please add me for the this giveaway! Would love to get that Chwala! Cheers, @andy-plays


!gif thanks

Thank you for the chance @jmehta

Thanks for the win, man :)
I'd love to join again.
Cheers!

Card Sent, Enjoy!
image.png

Thank you for my future card!!!
@spryquasar

Please count me in. @half-fast

@dstampede

!PIZZA

Thanks, !PIZZA for you too

Loading...

Congratulations @h3m4n7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10

That's ok

Ign rondonshneezy

Thank you I won the Naga assassin! count me in again!

Card sent, Enjoy!

image.png


~~~ embed:1484462024088248320 twitter metadata:TUtveWFkYWlyYXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9NS295YWRhaXJhL3N0YXR1cy8xNDg0NDYyMDI0MDg4MjQ4MzIwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I want to participate @yeckingo1

!PIZZA 3 did good this time around with the second place finish!
Great writeup on this one again as well.
Keep up the good writing!
ign: kqaos

Thanks !PIZZA for you too

count me in, please! @tigretimo

Congratulations to all winners. I like that you are going to mix the giveaways.

I would like to participate again. @Kheldar1982

Awesome! I’d like to join this one too! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too

i would love a Djinn Chawla @smokrthou

Hoping I'll have some better luck this time around.
!PIZZA

Good luck and thanks for !PIZZA

I have noticed rewards being worse in the pasta weeks, almost never getting a rare card even....

Count me in for the giveaway

@davideownzall

Thx

Let's roll! @myeong

I'd like in. My IGN is @luckbound

Congratulations to the winners please add me to the next draw @new.things

my Bronze 1 EOS is so bad, only credits and potions from 9 chests.
count me in, thanks
IGN tjnanda

Once again thank you for this opportunity, Djinn Chwala would be a good asset to have.

Thanks for the giveaway
@squishna

Count me in @urkanon thanks for all

Oooooh. Count me in! @zakludick

!PIZZA

Thanks for the !PIZZA

I would love to take part in the giveaway again! Thank you very much! Have some !PIZZA !

Thanks for the !PIZZA

Please count me in @bencwarmer

!LUV
!LOLZ

Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@h3m4n7, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bencwarmer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

Thanks !PIZZA

Nice progress and nice giveaway! Please Count me in! 🍀
!PIZZA 🍕

Thanks for the !PIZZA

Would love to participate! @jdike

Wow i won exploding rats :) Thanks @h3m4n7 my ign is @lipe100dedos

Card Sent, Enjoy!

image.png

There are 2 pages
Pages