Sort:  

How to get to silver is probably the most difficult, might take me years without even having the right strategy.

Level 1 summoners and cards will still get you there. You may have to buy a few epic cards though to increase your line-up but the person I onboarded could get to Silver mid-season or towards the end of the season if his luck is bad.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay, like how much would I need to invest to get them?

Well I think the biggest barrier is to get 15k collection power. Now that I think about it, you can definitely reach silver using the starter cards but it will be very rough. However the creeping ooze and furious chickens are probably a good card to help you win fights.

So the cost to get it will be quite expensive since cards are so expensive lately because collection power is tough without spending a decent amount.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll be looking forward to spending a decent amount though, not much but probably to help me get enough collection power.

Ah ok. I suggest going to top summoner and monsters by win-rate and buying some cards that appeal to you. The ones higher up are better since people use them more often.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta