Sort:  

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Your !hivebits testing is successful! 🥳 You made a reply under my comment just for replying to it to mine HBIT. 😅

I made a comment before reading your explanation, that's why. 😆

I wonder which member of the Mind Problem family caused you to comment before reading my explanation. 🤔 Maybe it's the anxiety one! 😆 !CTP

Wow! They should practice family planning. If not, they will keep increasing. 🤣

Not sure if I still have tipping tokens.

Let us try another !CTP 😆

Before you think about family planning, maybe you should identify first which of them are the parents. 🤣

What do you mean by a monopoly on curation?

In my case, I usually upvote content creators in Splinterlands that receive no attention.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.