You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Legendary Card and a 20,000 LEO Delegation!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

It's either they really don't know how to position their Monsters well, or that they are using bots which are still "learning". 😅

!LOLZ !CTP

Sort:  

I am really curious about the use of bots. I wonder how it works.

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Maybe if there is a good open-source #Splinterlands bot, I or someone else can share to you how one works! 🤓😏

!CTP !LUV

Interesting comment from luv bot. It "is currently out of luv." 😆

!CTP

Looks like there is a new LUV bot that sent you LUV! 😆🤣😂😅

https://he.dtools.dev/@rzc24-nftbbg?symbol=LUV

So that new luv bot will no longer run out of love? 😄

My previous comment was just a joke. 😅 Anyway, I'm out of tokens to tip for today, since the LUV bot is currently out of LUV tokens. 😅

So here's the new luv bot❤️

😄

Sorry, the LUVbot is currently out of LUV!

Since the LUV bot ran out of LUV, let me test another !LUV command after I sent a tiny amount of LUV to the bot. 😅

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(4/4)