My rewards in league SILVER II FOCUS ENDED [PT/ENG]

in Splinterlands6 months ago

OLA jogadores splinterlands,

Começou uma nova temporada há 2 dias e e já consegui chegar na liga SILVER II tenho tido jogadores com cartas muito fortes, é muito dificil avançar perdi cerca de 25% das minhas batalhas , quase todos teem cartas de de nivel máximo e até cartas que eu nunca usei😅😅 mas queria ver se chegava de novo na liga GOLD III como na temproada passada😅😅.

O meu objectivo era chegar novamente na liga GOLD I como nas ultimas 6 temporadas tinha conseguido😢😢


hoje consegui vencer batalhas suficientes para ter apenas 7 baús para abrir no final do foco na liga SILVER II


**consegui 1 carta lendária Ava the Undaunted **é uma carta que costumo usar as vezes nas batalhas do elemento TERRA, recebi mais 1 rara e 2 comuns vou usar elas para evoluir as cartas da minha coleçao SOULBOUND, não ganhei poções, só 20 méritos e consegui apenas 0.607 SPS 😅😅


Obrigado por reservar um tempo para ler a minha postagem sobre Splinterlands!

bom jogo a todos,

image.png

Hello splinterlands players,

A new season started 2 days ago and I've already managed to reach the SILVER II league, I've had players with very strong cards, it's very difficult to advance, I've lost around 25% of my battles, almost everyone has maximum level cards and even cards I've never had before. I used it😅😅 but I wanted to see if I could reach the GOLD III league again like last season😅😅.

My goal was to reach the GOLD I league again as I had achieved in the last 6 seasons😢😢


today I managed to win enough battles to only have 7 chests to open at the end of the SILVER II league focus


**I got 1 legendary card Ava the Undaunted **it's a card that I often use in EARTH element battles, I received 1 more rare and 2 common ones. I'm going to use them to evolve the cards in my SOULBOUND collection, I didn't get any potions, just 20 merits and I only got 0.607 SPS 😅😅


Thanks for taking the time to read my Splinterlands post!

Have a good game,

Sort:  

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @oadissin as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

thanks
!PIZZA

@speedtuning you're most welcome

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@speedtuning(4/10) tipped @hive-185924

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.