Sort:  

They could be after the post the other day :) Before that, most were vesting, one after the other - strange ;)

Quite bizarre behaviour for them! I can almost commend them. Fuck, everyone's outside clapping for the NHS and is not stopping. Better show my face before I'm lynched!

The organisation is pretty tip-top, looks like a full-time job for someone :)

You guys still clapping up there? I heard nothing this evening after a solid show when it first started a month or two ago.

I noticed a couple of nights ago, then nothing last night, then tonight it went on for like five minutes. I popped my head out and clapped heartily nodding at my neighbours like Fuck yeah!

And then cursed them when you shut the door?

Maybe. Only for shaming me though, hehe

Lol who doesn’t like some milking and cookies on HIVE! I was actually telling someone I wonder would it change peoples voting habits if on every post you make where it shows your username theirs an icon that says you’re currently powering down or a net seller bit of a name and shaming but it would be an interesting social experiment

I agree, that works be a very interesting experiment too. Except the autos wouldn't care! :0D

I suppose you’re right, I wonder how much of the daily reward pool is distributed by auto vs manual

... an icon that says you’re currently powering down or a net seller..

Those would be interesting to see at a glance.

Lol it’s funny how behaviour changes when you add a little transparency