Beautiful Sunset in A Beautiful Place.

Hi sunset photography friends, greetings to all, introduce my name @meelyaanii I am a newcomer to this platform, especially in the sunset photography community. Special greetings to Admins and Moderators.
This is my first post in this community, I hope I feel at home in the sunset photography community, because I have natural, amazing, and unique photography talents.
In the first post, I want to show you some sunset photos that I took a few weeks ago when I was on vacation with my family to one of the marine tourism objects.


The photos are very beautiful and unique, aren't they???
I took a picture with my cell phone camera.
I really take pictures of things related to nature such as sunsets, sunrises and the moon at night.

😊Greetings to members, keep the spirit and never give up.😊

Sort:  

Beautiful Sunset photography beautiful Place.

Thanks 🙏

Congratulations @meelyaanii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!