Sort:  

Hehehehe I don't have to force that chin sack, I just have to put the camera at an honest angle. Face got skinny over the summer, but waddle never deflated. On a really skinny day I can make it swing from side to side if I flick it.

Bee-day is October 14th, nineteen-hundred and eighty.

Smiles never age!

Awwwwwwwwwww. Even when they take out the dentures??

Libra! 😍

You forced it! I can see it. Don't argue on that one.
You know (I bet you know) there is facial yoga, next to it that straights up wrinkles it's also relaxing.

Perhaps taken out, but smile will remain, probably shy, but still....

There's also facial fascial release for crinklies, too. I'm a massage therapist so I can professionally squeeze the shit outta my own wrinkles and hope it works. I think it does a little.

Totally libra. Decisions are really hard to make and I'm a great gift-giver. But my first impression on people is often scorpio, I guess because I'm a moody artist.

What are yooooooooooooooooooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

It's cause your date is closer to the Scorpio season, which are my opposite.

Find me a Libra that ever made her decision straight away and I'm massaging you for free.. 😂

Taurus/Libra be me!

I guess you are massaging long time, does that ever influenced your heart (read somewhere that's the main issue with this job)...

I thought Taurus!! Scorpio is my rising sign, too, if that explains anything. And all my stuff is in one quarter of the astrology chart which means I'm crazyAF unique.

If by heart you mean finding myself emotionally involved with the outcome of sessions and the patient's general wellbeing outside the treatment room, then yes, that was an issue for a long time. I didn't have good energetic boundaries. Then I started doing treatments the way I wanted to, very clinically focused on healing injuries, instead of feeling like a paid bliss-giver. People are vey happy with the technique and outcomes and I am empowered and focused. In a nutshell. Way more to it than that, of course.

I'm crazyAF unique.

Just a tiny bit.:P

If by heart you mean finding myself emotionally involved..

Yes, that's exactly what you came into contact with, it can be draining.....

Yeah. Shit, it really was for a while, but that's only because I lived that lifestyle. Don't anymore!