You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Champions League Season 5 - Group Phase Midway Analysis

in MAcFiT2 years ago

Thanks for the analysis, I generally like stats. !lolz
And I agree, I will do my best but the timing and schedule does not seem to favor me for a qualification this time. Maybe with a bit of luck, we'll see...

Sort:  

how would your bets look like?

 2 years ago  

Very similar to yours actually. In Group A though, that's a tough call between @ptaku and @flaxz for the qualification. In group C, if I'm very optimistic, maybe I can pull off a surprise qualification, but @browery and @bucipuci seem difficult to beat this time around. Other than that, same predictions.

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

@merthin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @manuvert
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)