Freeish precious metals/Personal stuffs/Reblog lottery

in Silver Gold Stackers10 months ago (edited)

This post is coming at you from the leofinance frontend, we testing things out to see how things are going to be using leo.
Change of plans we doing another post with ecency to test out some bugs for the community.

This post is about some freeish precious metals.
A little while back I placed an order with Grimm metals a US company, my order was mostly 1 gram silver bars and rounds and also a gram of gold a gram of silver and a gram of copper in ball form, I thought it was a cool display of their densities.

Somehow instead of coming to Canada my package went from Tennessee to Portugal then it went to Norway and then to the Netherlands before coming to Canada.

During the trip it was unclear if it would ever show up so the company gave me a refund, when it finally arrived the only thing I had to pay for was some taxes to customs, so I scored a bit of metals for basically free even a bit of gold, I am pretty grateful for all the blessings recently, It's a bit of a tough time for me right now and all this cool stuff has been happening, the free scooter I told y'all about in a recent post and even some scammer that I some how finessed out of some money, its a pretty crazy story and I got loads of screen shots from my interactions and I will be sure to share that adventure in a future blog post.

Personal stuffs

I am feeling pretty awesome about how things are even though to get to a better place I have much to do but at least now I have the opportunity to get there and I have been at it, there is a bunch of things that happened in my personal life, a few months back after not making a post for 3 days I made a dramatic comeback with a vague post about some personal drama but did not want to get into it then, the reason for that is because I think its something not talked about enough and so I wanted to take the time to make it right and also I am still sort of getting settled in but yeah please don't worry about me just have a look at my hive activity since then... this higher level of dedication and engagement is not just on the chain, oh and speaking of chains if I can describe how I am feeling right now in one word... liberated


Reblog lottery

We got 8 participants for our reblog lottery this time around. @ydm6669 @blitzzzz @ladymisa @isabeljimenez @geneandashlee @oadissin @rafzat and @trautenberk
and the winner this time around is....

@isabeljimenez ! Congratulations enjoy your 20% profit share on this post.

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 20% profit share on my next post.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

If you don't see your name on the list and you reblogged the previous contest post please let me know.



I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


In the works section

Going to probably share some small silver bars with y'all I got plans for them so we breaking the que a bit well we already did a few times including this post well sort of since its just an over view and not an individual up close and personal


Profit share

20% Of this post earnings go to @isabeljimenez for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada


That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Nice score! Pretty damn good price! I tried Leo once more, it sucked yet again... Still won't pull up pictures, it's beyond frustrating... That's a weird way to make it to Canada, but at least it finally came.

lol I tired today and it failed me , for now I am sticking to threads and I a coming at you from peakd

That's where I am as well! Has that re-blog lottery helped out with your growth?

I'm in!

The only thing to get into was the reblog lottery and it looks like you did not get into that one .... them contests got people messed up 😂

Our friend did same on my contest. They commented on the contest post they were bummed they missed the last one then didn’t guess 😂

I’m in

lol into what? I only had the reblog lottery going !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I'm for this please
Count me in

looks like you forgot to reblog this one

Just so I fit in around here…

Yo I’m in!!!!!

Last time someone gave me a baggy like this, it Was full of something but not metals 👀 😂

IMG_8400.jpeg

lol I hear that

Count me in

We drew our winner and unfortunately you did not win as you can see in the latest post gif , better luck next time , also your comments are always welcome but I just look at the reblogs you don't have to announce that you are in.

Free is always nice... Most of what I buy will turn out to be free on the other side of the reset... As far as my monthly bills go, I could pick up a roll of Quarter Dollars from time to time and that will cover my utility bills for sure...

would be nice

It's fun being me, knowing what (I think) I know...lol...

as long as you having fun

Consider me in

CONGRATULATIONS you won this one, also I don't mind the comment but I just look at the reblogs you don't have to announce that you are in

Count me in, please.

We drew our winner and unfortunately you did not win as you can see in the latest post gif , better luck next time , also your comments are always welcome but I just look at the reblogs you don't have to announce that you are in. Happy stacking

I’m in!!!!!!

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more