Silver maid Marian

In this post I share a nice coin from the royal Mint it's a 1 oz silver maid Marian coin from the great Britain myths and legends series.

I picked up this coin on the silvergoldbull website, and I actually first seen this coin from a @silversaver888 post,she shares lots of beautiful precious metals and I encourage ya'll to follow her and check out the rest of the awesome #silvergoldstackers community that we are a part of .

Some coin specifications right below

That is all for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated

Sort:  

The second member of the Pirates of Sherwood trio and the premium isn't as bad on these coins either. Worth getting a few.

Always dropping the knowledge, appreciate your comment, yeah the premium was not too bad but not as low as I would like it to be so I just picked up one for the collection

Hmm, she's not the Olivia DeHavellin version of Robin Hood I grew up with, and that pretty much dates my age category.

I'm hoping to be vintage one day too 😂 thanks for stopping by and sharing I did not even know she had anything to do with Robin Hood

Your collection is cool! I also have a silver bullion collection. So far, my Tooth Fairy brought me a coin for every tooth I lost. I still have many to go, so my collection will grow.

You got yourself a really nice tooth fairy

That's such a nice coin. Silver maid is good for collecting !

Yes, Maid Marian!
There's got to be a female, in legends, hahaha!

Another fine piece! Makes for a nice collection.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more