You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Dragons Part 10: Hand-Poured Silver Dragon & Phoenix Bar

That is a beauty!
The Shadow Hunter bot is up and running. You can see the
Sh-feed in the Upfundme/Archon Discord. Everyone that makes a comment in the Shadow Hunters Community will receive staked Archon in their Hive Engine wallet. I will make a post and announce it soon!

Sort:  

That is certainly good news, @melinda010100. I am as excited as you are... to see the community growing and em>expand with the collaboration with Archon. You certainly are moving the community towards a great direction. CONGRATULATIONS my dear. I am so very proud of you and proud to belong to Shadow Hunters!
Luv ya, my dear @melinda010100, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Fingers crossed that it gets more exposure for the Community and helps us grow!

If there is anything I can do to help, please let me know, my dear @melinda010100!

You already do so much, but thanks @silversaver888!

I have 5 HIVE which I can spare for a contest that you may want to hold for the Shadow Hunters Community. Let me know.
I appreciate everything that you do for the community, and how many Hivers who you have encourage to be creative with the weekly Shadow Photo challenge. I am one of them, and I am grateful to you, my dear @melinda010100! 🥰🌺🤙

I'd be happy to add your Hive to the prize fund this week. O.5 Hive to each of the 10 winners? Of would you like to do your own contest? If you do a post announcing the winners I could pin it for the week at the top of the SH community room. You could do a random draw or pick your favorite shadows and award prizes. Let me know if you want me to announce the additional prize on Friday.

I have a contest on-going right now, and I prefer that you do it on however is the best use of it. I think that I can contribute FIVE hive for 4 succeeding weeks. I will transfer the .5 tp each of the 10 winners of every week just as soon as you announce them. I am thrilled to be able to add to the prize fund, @melinda010100!!! 🥰🌺🤙
(BTW, I just discovered engage and replying ti you via engage. It is so cool. Do you know that I missed responding to 110 comments the past 7 days? Oh well.... 😱)

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Street Corner Fruit Stand For #Marketfriday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.