My Computer Died, and I hate that I'm not computer savvy..

... because I don't know why I can't upload my photos!


I purchased a new computer this afternoon. I went ahead and did other stuff on it. Then I started on my article.


For the life of me, I can't upload my photos!


You see, I have relied heavily on tech people to fix any problem that I encounter at work, and now I am totally helpless!


Everything is so weird now and I'm so stressed out!


I hate myself. No use trying. I'll figure it out tomorrow.


❀🌼︵‿♡༺𓏧༻♡‿︵🌼❀


Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



Sort:  

I have to rely on my Kids, they now know way more than I do.
Hoping you area able to resolve your problem soon Sis.

Always, with Love 🤗🌺❤️

This morning, I will my old computer to a repair store. I can't work. It's critical!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 78 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Thanks for the rehive and the BEER, @pixresteemer!


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I do hope you get the problem figured out! My heart goes out to you, Sis! 💜

Awww... you are so much help! Thank you!!!

It's always exciting to get a new computer but it can be a real head ache trying to figure it out and get everything set up how you want it.

Oh I wish it was as easy as getting used to this new one.
Wish me luck, @maddogmike😐!

I hope your computer gets fixed soon and I am so use to doing everything on my computer as well. So yea it definitely would mess up my day if I had issues with my computer as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, I hope I can have it fixed! I'm bringing the old one in!

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 36000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 36500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

Oh dear!!
I know you will figure things out 😊

I feel bad for you but I got distracted by your pics - that 5th one 😍

Thanks for the vote of confidence, but I really couldn't do it!
Oh, that photo... that is my 24K gold and platinum jewelry by Mene!

Wow!! I have heard so much about Mene but this piece has me convinced :D

Look at this easy to understand chart:
image.png

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thanks for 100% upvote, @fambalam!

No entiendo tu articulo 😌

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

I hope you solve your problem quickly @silversaver888

Me too, @katleya, me too!!!

LIVE Right Now Ms. SAVER @silversaver888

Always impressed with your photography and collection. Don't be stressed, the photos uploaded fine. It'll all work out in the end. Stack on!

Thanks for reminding me not to stress out, @ironshield!
Yes, everything will work out in the end!

Computer troubles can be stressful! We rely so much on then now!

And our computers are source of $$$!!!

Sorry @silversaver888 ...tech is always a challenge my friend! We just lost out high speed internet to a down tree, it's like dial up Lol!🤣
What kind of computer did you get?

I got an HP, inexpensive.
Tech is a sure challenge... to me!

They make good computers @silversaver888, I think tech is getting more challenging Lol!
I am sure you will like your new computer!!😀

New computers always bring issues because they are just that-new! Things we've always just done suddenly don't work any longer and it can be frustrating as all get out! I hear ya sis, but stop and breathe! It will get better as you become more acquainted with it.

Think of it as a mystery that needs solving, and approach it as such. A challenge you will WIN! Take care sis! Lots of hugs and kisses headed your way!🤗😘💕🌸🤗😘💕🌸

Oh, goodness! I needed that!
Everything seems so hard!!!

I hear ya sis! I'm having router issues at work, and I am the IT person! Technology!🙄

I spent the entire Sunday, loading, deleting, reloading programs..... I give up!!!!

Hey sis! Can you download the same photo editor that you were using on the old computer to this one? If so, that might make things easier. Hugs and kisses, sis-🤗💕😘🌸

Thats a good idea putting your name on every pic. Also I am jealous of all your capsules, I need to find somewhere that has them for a much better price, might have to shop on amazon for a while some time this week and hopefully find some.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great Post Keep it up. if you haven't get the free hive prize, worth atlast $400 based on your hive profile reputation you should get it ASAP, Maybe few days left for their airdrop. sign in with your hive account to claim it here: Get Free Hive NOW

I'm scared to open you link! Thanks anyway.