You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PIRATESUNDAY MERMAIDS - Part 4

Oh yeah! We have this in common, my friend! I love the Privateer series of Elemental. It is so sad that the series ended. I was so sure that there were more to come, because it depicts the colorful stories around pirates and their adventure.. and then the company's fiasco ... sad. They would have made a killing on this series!
Thanks for stopping by and living a comment, my friend @offgidlife. I appreciate you.
Take care 🥰🌺🤙.
!tip

Sort:  

Yeah.... imagine if they had made some of these in Gold ? My son and I are doing some prospecting up on Lake Superior this summer ... https://hive.blog/gold/@offgridlife/my-latest-adventure-kayak-prospecting-in-the-volcano

WOW... imaging strikong it rich while enjoying the beauty of Lake Superior!
I am now just going to the SGS feed. I shall see you there, my friend!