Sort:  

I was pretty blown away with the results of using it. I have seen derangedvisions about, will go looking again with a gopro scanning eye!

Tried to reply to this hours ago but been having many issues with Hive today

Wes is one of the good guys. Seriously.

I've switched nodes twice today, and it seems better right now. I think there are not the normal number of nodes that are active due to the HF on Tuesday.

I know deranged yes. Does some good stuff...Cop and vet if I recall rightly.

He's got one other thing he shares with you. Married his HS sweetheart early. Her name is Faith. Just sayin'

Oh really? Same name?

Yep. Same name.

I've met them, so can verify their names. You and your Faith are largely theoretical to me :)

Yeah, maybe Galen isn't even my name huh?

I've got that pretty well in the believable file. Your brother has called you by it, good enough for me. Now his name I wonder about :)

Haha, well I'll tell you the truth over a beer someday. :)