You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Dream

in Outdoors and more5 months ago

Awww damn it I think the t got washed away in the glacial stream! Thanks for noticing that.

I think I dreamt this morning that I heard your voice, like a recording or something, or a chat or call. Maybe it happened whilst you were writing this comment..? Was I dreaming big enough? Let's ask "them," lol.

I've been living the dream. It's just that it seldom plays out the way we imagined it!

Just so long as you're not living the nightmare.

Sort:  

Well... you gotta have that as well or it's all a dream, isn't it?

Just life.

But thank you. Both and the nightmares are short, these days, and don't scare me much anymore :D

It may have been. I think we connect via the ether somehow. I guess we'll never know for sure!

I didn't send that message. Yet. I did think about it but I'm "hoosing" here. That's ZA Lingo for trying to get something going! :D

And I don't like to rush the good things in life.

Brb always <3

Is tyt a legit acronym? Take you time?

Never rush the good things. Unless the good things are hockey pucks.

You :)

There'll be more time in a day or so.

And you're totally right! Never rush the good things... :)

TFY . Is that an acronym? Thanks for you.

Awww, TFY! Ditto. Should be, so long as it's not confused with the more flippant thanks, fuck you, reserved for incidents of mansplaining...

Oh... I try to stay Equanimous, these days. And practice Equality.

I have a son, you know. The boys are brutal af. Not easy to man up and stand up against them. Especially when you're a boy!

The Masks We Live In - tearjerker and awful!

I say let them start complaining so we can fix that shirt too already <3

Just fuck that to the "it's your fault or you're just a crazy bitch" thing already. Y'know? 🙄

Gaslighting 101. Maybe they should add that class at Ed-Care centers.