You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting Day!

The scope was previously mounted on another gun, I think. I let the pro handle the zeroing and unpatiently waited. I actually told him to leave it as is when it was close enough and adjusted my shots accordingly 😅

Yes yes I know, I need to learn the proper position early on so I don’t have to unlearn bad habits later. We’ll take more ammo next time, and more time to shoot :)

Sort:  

unpatiently waited

Lol.

told him to leave it as is when it was close enough and adjusted my shots accordingly

As a long range shooter this comment drives me bonkers.

Yes yes I know, I need to learn the proper position early on so I don’t have to unlearn bad habits later.

Legit.

It's good to see you getting into it though, and clearly enjoying it. Nice work.

I have a tendency to drive men bonkers so nothing new here 😝🤣

Driving people bonkers is your superpower maybe.