You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test - Evaluate - Report

in Outdoors and morelast month

It's a fairly details thing as you'll know considering you have exposure to firearms. Long range shooting is something different again I guess, more in-depth and at long range the smallest tings matter and have an effect of the outcome.

I like the sound of your YouTube although I've never really spent much time looking at YouTube videos, a little here and there produced by friends. I know what you mean when you say it's fun...the doing it part is what I find enjoyable and whilst I do not care to publish any of my results under my own name (or on social media) I do enjoy the process.

Not been to the range in a month? Shame on you...get ye to the range!

I'm thinking I'll post about these three rifles, not sure yet; maybe something light that people will understand.