Sort:  

Not soldering iron on fish I assume. 😁

I've used a soldering iron a few times, needs a bit of a delicate touch but generally easy enough.

I like this little rifle...Feels good to operate, didn't malfunction and is accurate. Evaluation phase complete, justification phase initiated.

Have a great Sunday Boomy me mate! Getting on to 6pm here...Dinner time in an hour or so.

P.s. That bourbon bbq sauce beef brisket I made last night...It was fucking awesome! Roast carrots, potatoes, parsnips and steamed broccoli on the side. Worked out nicely. 😉

I am jealous is what sounds like a bloody good feast!!!

Yeah, evaluated, justified now just purchasified to be done!!

Now, where's that fish to be soldered... :0D

Fish soldering...Such a great past time to engage in on a Sunday. 🤣

A man gotta have a passion. That's one for the gravestone!!

Lol.

I think that voids the warranty on the soldering gun

Haha, I guess that's a consideration...But fish soldering is so much fun!

Bloody small print. I mean what else would people use soldering guns for?