You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad shape, good spirits: Finally managed today's blood pressure

in FreeCompliments3 months ago (edited)

It sounds like you've been through a challenging time with your blood pressure. It's great that you were able to get the medication you needed and that it helped bring your numbers down. Remember, taking care of yourself is a journey, and it's okay to have setbacks. The important thing is that you're aware and taking steps to make positive changes. Wishing you a smooth recovery and better health ahead! #FreeCompliments

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the well wishes. I'm trying my best! Sending good vibes your way as well ❤️

I appreciate it. Stay in touch.

Hello

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated.

We would appreciate it if you could avoid publishing AI-generated content (full or partial texts, art, etc.).

Thank you.

Guide: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

I used AI just to check spelling and grammer mistakes as English is not my first language. But I would definitely avoid using that too. Thanks for your positive feedback and I assure you for not using again if it is fully prohibited.