My Regular Splinterlands Gameplay. Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

How are you? Hopefully, you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share some of the recent battles I did, and I am going to share the strategies and lineup with you.


slm.jpg

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Social Media Challenge" every week. You just need to write a good post and share your post link in their comment section and you need to share your post on other social media platforms. The main intention of splinterlands is to spread splinterlands all over the world.



  • Let me introduce you to the lineup and the strategies I followed.




First Battle

Click here to watch the battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 20. I choose TARSA as my summoner. TARSA is a rare fire summoner and it adds 1 melee damage and 1 health to all the friendly monsters.

  • In the first place, I choose to place RADIATED SCORHER because of its low mana cost. It costs 1 mana. It had 1 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 2 health.

  • In the second place, I choose to place Living Lava because of its Shield ability with high damaging power with health and armors. It costs 7 mana. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health.

  • In the third place, I choose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack and health.

  • In the fourth place, I choose to place SCAVO HIRELING because of its Repair ability. It costs 3 mana. It had no damaging power, 2 speed, no armors and 1 health.

  • In the foifth place, I choose to place SCAVO CHEMIST because of its Cleanse ability. It costs 2 mana. It had no damaging power, 2 speed, no armors and 3 health.




Second Battle

Click here to watch the battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 99. I choose TARSA as my summoner. TARSA is a rare fire summoner and it adds 1 melee damage and 1 health to all the friendly monsters.

  • In the first place, I choose to place Living Lava because of its Shield ability with high damaging power with health and armors. It costs 7 mana. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health.

  • In the Second place, I choose to place Lava Launcher because of its Close Range ability with high damaging power with high armors and health. It costs 9 mana. It had 3 range damage, 3 speed, 6 armors and 5 health.

  • In the third place, I choose to place TENYII STRIKER because of its Sneak ability with high damaging power with health. It costs 5 mana. It had 2 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 6 health.

  • In the fourth place, I choose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack and health.

  • In the fifth place, I choose to place SCAVO HIRELING because of its Repair ability. It costs 3 mana. It had no damaging power, 2 speed, no armors and 1 health.

  • In the sixth place, I choose to place Disintegrator because of its Demoralize ability. It costs 7 mana. It had 2 damaging power, 1 speed, 2 armors and 5 health.





If you are interested to join Splinterlands, you can join by clicking my referral link :- https://splinterlands.com?ref=sm-player

Wanna check out my other Splinterlands battles? Here are some :




That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

shared on twitter

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Dear @burn-it-down,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!