My Splinterlands Battle With "Tenyii Striker"

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone


Slide1.JPG



How are you? Hopefully, you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share with you a battle I did on Splinterlands using Tenyii Striker.

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Share Your Battle Challenge" every week and they give different themes every week. You just need to write a good post according to their theme to get their upvote. Also, you need to share your post link in their comment section and you need to share your battle on other social media platforms. The main intention of splinterlands is to spread splinterlands all over the world. This week's theme is to share a battle you did with "Centaur" but unfortunately I didn't own this monster. I am sharing the battle I did with Tenyii Striker.

Here is the stats of Tenyii Striker

image.png

  • Tenyii Striker is a Rare Fire Monster and also a melee card. It costs 5 mana. It has 2 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 6 health at the beginning level and also has Sneak ability. It adds Dodge ability at the level 4 and also adds Backfire ability at the level 7. At the maxed level (level 8), it has 5 melee damage, 4 speed, no armors and 7 health along with Sneak, Dodge and Backfire ability.



  • Let me introduce you to the lineup and the strategies I followed.

First Battle

Click here to watch the battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 22. I choose TARSA as my summoner. TARSA is a rare fire summoner and it adds 1 melee damage and 1 health to all the friendly monsters.

  • In the first place, I choose to place Living Lava because of its Shield ability with high damaging power with health and armors. It costs 7 mana. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health.

  • In the second place, I choose to place TENYII STRIKER because of its Sneak ability with high damaging power with health. It costs 5 mana. It had 2 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 6 health.

  • In the third place, I choose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack and health.

  • In the fourh place, I choose to place SCAVO HIRELING because of its Repair ability. It costs 3 mana. It had no damaging power, 2 speed, no armors and 1 health.




Third Battle

Click here to watch the battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 20. I choose TARSA as my summoner. TARSA is a rare fire summoner and it adds 1 melee damage and 1 health to all the friendly monsters.

  • In the first place, I choose to place Living Lava because of its Shield ability with high damaging power with health and armors. It costs 7 mana. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health.

  • In the second place, I choose to place TENYII STRIKER because of its Sneak ability with high damaging power with health. It costs 5 mana. It had 2 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 6 health.

  • In the third place, I choose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack and health.

  • In the fourth place, I choose to place RADIATED SCORCHER because of its low mana cost and it costs only 1 mana. It had 1 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 2 health.





If you are interested to join Splinterlands, you can join by clicking my referral link :- https://splinterlands.com?ref=sm-player

Wanna check out my other Splinterlands battles? Here are some :




That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

shared on twitter

Tenyii striker has great stat but can be defeated in the arena.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @burn-it-down! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!